Tags
calling, owner

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-25-2008, 10:55 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Calling For All GK Owner

I would like to initiate a meet up session for all the GK owner. If interested, kindly PM your contact number to me together with your name. So, I can call you guys to confirm the date and time.

My location is in Subang Jaya.

Other members are also welcome to join us. Hope to see you guys for a mamak teh session.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 04:22 PM   #2

5bhp Stock

Default Re: Calling For All GK Owner

Yeah alex, would like to have it sooner or later, usually where do u hang in subang jaya?
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 04:35 PM   #3

50bhp Junior

Normally, I like to hang arround my house doing modification to my tibby...lol.

Most of the time with my wife and kids. Occasionally, go out with friends arround USJ area.
Old 07-28-2008, 10:09 AM   #4

5bhp Stock

RD1 owner can join meh?
016-6073370
Old 07-28-2008, 10:17 AM   #5

50bhp Junior

Yes! Everyone can join. Just a mamak teh session mah...LOL

I'm currently having only 2 contact...

Plan to have it this Saturday, 2 August 2008, 10:00pm, gather at Shell Station opposite of USJ 6, slightly after the Summit traffic light. They have a very BIG parking lot for gathering before we proceed to our mamak teh session.
Old 07-28-2008, 10:24 AM   #6

5bhp Stock

RD1 can join meh?
016-6073370
Old 07-28-2008, 10:26 AM   #7

50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by scovir View Post
RD1 can join meh?
016-6073370
Don't be that "Cheong Hei" lah...LOL. Come and join us...

Unless you do not want to come... Haha...
Old 07-28-2008, 11:42 AM   #8

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to ArchDyeu Send a message via Skype™ to ArchDyeu

I cant come...... as usual.....
sigh........

haha....... But i will as soon as i get back, fo'sho'.......
Old 07-28-2008, 11:58 AM   #9

50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArchDyeu View Post
I cant come...... as usual.....
sigh........

haha....... But i will as soon as i get back, fo'sho'.......
Too sad that you cannot come. But, anyway, more session to come in the future...
Old 07-28-2008, 12:57 PM   #10

5bhp Stock

Old 07-28-2008, 01:37 PM   #11

50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by scovir View Post
Don't show me your funny faces...LOL

Join or Not Join...
Old 07-29-2008, 01:29 PM   #12

1000bhp Senior

Alex,
I have appointment down South this Saturday. Perhaps few of you who meet up this weekend can plan for our club 2nd anniversary?
Old 07-30-2008, 12:13 AM   #13

50bhp Junior

So, I will now confirm the above mamak teh session with the following details:

I will be waiting at the Shell Station as per mentioned above from 10:30pm to 11:00pm. (This coming Saturday, 2 August 2008)

After 11:00pm, we will proceed with the mamak teh session.

PS: I will be there even if only one or two will confirm to come. As friends are not judged based on quantity but sincerity.

PM me to get my contact if you will be late.
Old 07-30-2008, 08:36 AM   #14

5bhp Stock

Sorry guys, got to go to Ipoh for site visit. Couldn't make it. DARN!!!
Old 08-01-2008, 12:48 AM