Tags
video

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-09-2006, 07:52 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5000BHP! Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

Yu, are you using dial up? TimeNet offer free internet for dial up user, you just need to pay for the phone talk time. Get it here
http://dialup.time.net.my/

no streamyx for rawang?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2006, 01:59 AM   #22

350bhp Nitrous Member

My house tel line is Maxis, last time maxis has dial up, after about 3 years time, maxis no more dial up service, even the maxis e-mail also no more, change to jaring dial up, ask for broadband from jaring, but not in Rawang, only in KL/PJ, check for Digi, also in KL/PJ, check all broadband & wirelest also in KL/PJ.
B'coz my house is using maxis line, no telekom line, so can't get streamyx, Rawang do have streamyx, only for telekon line. I ask for telekom line for my house but can't only maxis line........ what can I do? I Do fu_ks maxis many time for bordband service, but the fella say his house also using maxis line, also no broadband, what he can do is wait....... So all of us using maxis line have to wait, wait & wait.
Old 12-10-2006, 04:08 AM   #23

5000BHP! Senior

that's sad. I believe Maxis fixed line department do not make money.
The fixed line need to hire contractor to lay cable, and the return is too little.

Last time AK wanna launch AstroNet some more, join venture with Jaring, to use broadband via MEASAT1 and MEASAT2, the project start discussion somewhere around year 2000. They setup a website for that even. But now Jaring brought over by Telekom, MEASAT1 life span will end soon, still no news.

sorry to tell you that either move out or dial up. if got Maxis 3G at your area, maybe you can try.

back to video. Sorry, I pass to you if i meet you. I don't think you can view the 15MB video file here using dial up.

I try to make a 2MB version for you.
my notebook now blue screen, do it once I get the it back normal
Old 12-10-2006, 06:04 PM   #24

350bhp Nitrous Member

No 3G in Rawang too, too bad, too bad.... but 3G also very slow, always stop loading for some time.
Save to a CD lah..... hehe
Old 12-10-2006, 07:58 PM   #25

5000BHP! Senior

taikor , you know how hard to reach you ar?
Old 12-10-2006, 10:34 PM   #26

350bhp Nitrous Member

haha, can put it at the 'o liu' place mah...
Old 12-11-2006, 02:06 PM   #27

Ace
600bhp Member

BS,
Thats a good work done that. I enjoy viewing at the video. Brings back memory. I surely hope for more. My salute to you man...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2006, 12:41 AM   #28

5000BHP! Senior

Ace, thanks for the compliment

every Hyundai Coupe owner contribute their part to make this movie a possible.

Ace, I didn't include your latest mod because really too much photo I have.
Old 12-12-2006, 11:41 AM   #29

Ace
600bhp Member

next time you could take video of it. hehe
Old 12-12-2006, 06:42 PM   #30

5000BHP! Senior

i plan to do that, but no 1 can capture the video while i'm driving. hehe.
Old 12-12-2006, 11:51 PM   #31

350bhp Nitrous Member

BS, I want the CD........ where r u working at? or going to ' o liu ' place?
Old 12-13-2006, 08:17 AM   #32

50bhp Junior

Yu911, I undertsand from your postings you are in Rawang. Can recommend some popular makan places in Rawang. Thanks
Old 12-14-2006, 01:05 AM   #33

350bhp Nitrous Member

makan? emmm.... I don makan lunch, even morning, only makan at night, also every day working in KL, ask me about good place for makan in Rawang, opssss, I really can't help, may be u can give me the place & will check with fren, than can tell u lah. 'soli'....
Old 12-15-2006, 12:51 AM   #34

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to Daniel Lee

I have problem viewing the video!!!
Old 04-01-2007, 02:14 AM   #35