Bodykits for Cefiro A32? - Page 11 - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Car Club Categories > The Cefiro Club Malaysia

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-21-2009, 08:30 AM   #151

Liked: 52 / 34 Posts
Garage
Send a message via ICQ to ongteckweng Send a message via MSN to ongteckweng Send a message via Yahoo to ongteckweng Send a message via Skype™ to ongteckweng
Default Re: Bodykits for Cefiro A32?

the fabulous kits aren't user friendly if u r planning to lowered ur ride...
ongteckweng is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-21-2009, 11:24 PM
medae
This message has been deleted by medae.
Old 06-24-2009, 05:40 PM   #152
300bhp Nitrous Member

Liked: 0 / 0 Posts
Send a message via MSN to Bidtrade Send a message via Yahoo to Bidtrade

Quote:
Originally Posted by ongteckweng View Post
the fabulous kits aren't user friendly if u r planning to lowered ur ride...
Unless got air sus like Mr Ong having last time hehe
Old 06-24-2009, 09:29 PM   #153

Liked: 52 / 34 Posts
Garage
Send a message via ICQ to ongteckweng Send a message via MSN to ongteckweng Send a message via Yahoo to ongteckweng Send a message via Skype™ to ongteckweng

airsus only for show...if drive evryday, balls also shrink...knn
ongteckweng is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-30-2009, 07:12 PM   #154
5bhp Stock

Quote:
airsus only for show...if drive evryday, balls also shrink...knn
die liao lah...i just install the fabulous kits ,many place cannot go ...
ericspyou is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-01-2009, 07:30 PM   #155
5bhp Stock

mr.ong & mr.bidtrade,if i use tanabe air corba for my a32 ,want to any modyfly ?can up down how many?
ericspyou is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-01-2009, 10:51 PM   #156
300bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via MSN to Bidtrade Send a message via Yahoo to Bidtrade

Quote:
Originally Posted by ericspyou View Post
mr.ong & mr.bidtrade,if i use tanabe air corba for my a32 ,want to any modyfly ?can up down how many?
yes need to mod if the system not for Cefiro A32. the range about 3" for front, 2" for rear.
Old 08-09-2009, 10:36 AM   #157
1bhp Stock

Hey how can i get my hands on a kit like the custom kit on page one? (kwangwey's Custom A32 Bodykits)
renaldo1200 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 11-13-2009, 06:03 PM   #158
5bhp Stock

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

hi guys. I'm ian from manila,Philippines. just want to share my a32 with custom made kits here in manila. just a simple body kits by the way.

ibbiboy is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
The Following User Likes ibbiboy For This Useful Post:
LittleWhiteWagon (11-14-2009)
Old 11-13-2009, 09:44 PM   #159
sb3

Liked: 13 / 13 Posts
Garage

Dark coloured cars can't see clearly d bodykits.
sb3 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 11-14-2009, 01:44 AM   #160

Liked: 11 / 5 Posts
Send a message via MSN to dream.tent Send a message via Yahoo to dream.tent

Hi Ian...

Nice car you have. Do share more photo with us ok!!
Old 11-14-2009, 01:52 AM   #161
1000bhp Senior

Liked: 126 / 93 Posts
Send a message via MSN to LittleWhiteWagon Send a message via Skype™ to LittleWhiteWagon

Whos Ian?
LittleWhiteWagon is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 11-14-2009, 01:55 AM   #162

Liked: 11 / 5 Posts
Send a message via MSN to dream.tent Send a message via Yahoo to dream.tent

ibbiboy=ian just posted his A32 above..
Old 11-14-2009, 01:58 AM   #163
1000bhp Senior

Liked: 126 / 93 Posts
Send a message via MSN to LittleWhiteWagon Send a message via Skype™ to LittleWhiteWagon

Oh I see.
I ter-perasan since my name is Ian as well hahaha

But agreed, nice cefi!
LittleWhiteWagon is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 11-16-2009, 09:55 AM   #164
5bhp Stock

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

thanks for the compliments guys.we"ll try to post more pics.
ibbiboy is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 12-18-2009, 04:51 PM   #165
1bhp Stock

Quote:
Impul Cefiro A32
anyone know where can i find tis impul bodykit??
jasonA32 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Car Club Categories > The Cefiro Club Malaysia

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  Honda civic EG9 B18C type R for sale
Last Post Today 04:29 AM
Ducatus
Last Post Today 05:55 AM
  Toyota MRS (M) showroom condition
Last Post Today 01:20 AM
  (wts) rear tail lamp satria gti
Last Post Yesterday 11:23 PM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top