Tags
adjustable, advox, suspension, tom

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-11-2008, 05:48 PM  
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Tom's Advox Adjustable Suspension

Here is a used set of TOM'S Advox for sale. Still in very good condition.Interested pls pm me or call 012-4097077. Location Puchong
Attached Thumbnails
toms-advox-adjustable-suspension-133344d1210326667-toms-advox-adjustable-suspension-600x450-2008021400001small-jpg-jpg  
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 11:26 AM   #21

150bhp Tuned Member

Default Re: Tom's Advox Adjustable Suspension

bump bump bump
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 05:32 PM   #22

5bhp Stock

thanks to all taiko for the bump! .....getting sleepy d.....
Old 09-25-2008, 12:15 PM   #23

50bhp Junior

patient,patient,patient,haha
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2008, 04:24 PM   #24

350bhp Nitrous Member

Hi Cash1212,
I dont want to lower my car but want a firm ride. Can the Advox maintain the original height?.
Pls let me know.
Old 09-28-2008, 04:40 PM   #25

5bhp Stock

hello vijay,

am currently using it at default settings without adjusting it whtsoever....the height currently is 2 fingers both rear and front....however am not sure whether it can be adjust higher than the default setting....need to check with Vision....but i doubt it can....its ok la bro...i give you good discount ok? haahhahah
Old 09-29-2008, 11:58 AM   #26

350bhp Nitrous Member

ha ha ha......discount I want.....ha ha ha.... thinking about it.....
but my priorty is the ride height has to be standard. I dont want to lower and inch .....

Currently my standard shocks and spring goes very low when full loaded. Speed hump always kena..... I want a firm setting so even under load the handling and road clearance is bearable.
Old 09-29-2008, 12:25 PM   #27

5bhp Stock

hahaha...i think you should give Vision a call to check it out whether you can keep the height of the car as standard, as i doubt it can, anyways no harms trying to ask....hahaha...Vision can be reached at 2282 4899 or 2282 3378. Cheers bro!

PS: Mayb you can used the shocks with ur current springs....just my 2 cents...
Old 10-04-2008, 11:35 AM   #28

5bhp Stock

bro AE111 SEG,

did you manage to call vision or ask trial about the height of the ride? do let me know...am not forcing you to buy...dont worry, just curious to know myself whether the height can be maintain as ori.

Cheers!

Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > Chassis and Wheels