Default Billet Compressor wheels

Just some porn for u guys of some billet compressor wheels

billet wheel on holset hx40

fp's billet wheel HTA

PTE 6262 billet wheel

some others

Words From PTE
Quote:
While at PRI 2008 in Orlando FL last week, the Precision Turbo folks showed me the differences between the cast wheel in the older designs and the new billet wheel. One of the big differences is the size of the spindle in the center. The cast wheel has a larger surface area. By contrast, the billet design reduces the size of the spindle so that there is less air resistance.

The billet wheel is noticeably lighter than the cast wheel. Less weight and lower air resistance translate to less turbo lag and more power in the low rpm range. This new billet wheel is part of the new HP Technology Series 6262S turbo that was covered here. We at AJP are glad that we upgraded to this turbo.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2009
400bhp Turbo Member

Default Re: Billet Compressor wheels

pergghhhhhhhhhhh TURBO PORN huhuhu
Old 06-08-2009

Send a message via MSN to SDF Send a message via Yahoo to SDF

the net king has once again showed us the way.........
Old 06-08-2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by sum-dum-fuk View Post
the net king has once again showed us the way.........
king of sifu :P
post la some porn abit
some titanium wheel so or anything, pre pics b4 i come on saturday
Old 06-08-2009

no no... i ain't king... you are..

i bet you would be very good sourcing for free porn too..

Old 06-08-2009

Quote:
no no... i ain't king... you are..

i bet you would be very good sourcing for free porn too..

i can only see the pictures mar
u can touch them everyday , haha i wish i could work in the turbo industry kekeke

its something like , im the guy addicted to porn
bt its u who touch the pornstars everyday ehehehhe

anyways, borrowed some of ur pics in dsmtuners.com :P turbo1 logo is there too hehe
http://www.dsmtuners.com/forums/turb...eam-turbo.html

muhaha, bro, if i have a FP compressor wheel , will turbo1 be able to supply me the GT3582 excluding the compressor wheel + fitting and balancing the FP wheel

Last edited by jinkl; 06-08-2009 at 05:18 PM..
Old 06-08-2009

we see so much..we forgot our notes.. not like others got time to research and update.. we are out date...

anyway.. i vote Jinkl as king of king's for turbo...
Old 06-08-2009
400bhp Turbo Member

Ti Billet wheel by Borg Warner..it used in commercial truck....
Attached Thumbnails
Billet Compressor wheels-22082008-001-.jpg   Billet Compressor wheels-26082008-001-.jpg  
Old 06-08-2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by bebolagalas T View Post
Ti Billet wheel by Borg Warner..it used in commercial truck....
muahhaha u also get to touch turbo's everyday :P
Old 06-08-2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by jinkl View Post
i can only see the pictures mar
u can touch them everyday , haha i wish i could work in the turbo industry kekeke

its something like , im the guy addicted to porn
bt its u who touch the pornstars everyday ehehehhe

anyways, borrowed some of ur pics in dsmtuners.com :P turbo1 logo is there too hehe
http://www.dsmtuners.com/forums/turb...eam-turbo.html

muhaha, bro, if i have a FP compressor wheel , will turbo1 be able to supply me the GT3582 excluding the compressor wheel + fitting and balancing the FP wheel

hmm... the poll seems familiar... saw it somewhere..
Old 06-08-2009
600bhp Member

same like a Billet MR Turbo http://www.billetturbochargers.com/H..._product_1.ews
SB70
Attached Thumbnails
Billet Compressor wheels-sb70_with_map.jpg  
Old 06-08-2009

Quote:
hmm... the poll seems familiar... saw it somewhere..
muhaha extended version with all the common used turbos in the 4g63 1st gen world :P

will soon post in lancerregister and evolutiomn to see their feedbacks
look like dsm boys inputs that are coming are completely diffrent from wht we get over here, hmm just want to know their feedbacks , frm wht we can see zth were more to the "dream turbo" , while dsmer's were more to "my next goal" which were much more realistic

and unlike the s366 discussion tht took place in zth tht headed no where
dsmtuners had a nice discussion going on

http://www.dsmtuners.com/forums/turb...366-turbo.html
http://www.dsmtuners.com/forums/turb...s259-dyno.html
http://www.dsmtuners.com/forums/turb...0hp-build.html

Last edited by jinkl; 06-08-2009 at 06:26 PM..
Old 06-09-2009
400bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
muahhaha u also get to touch turbo's everyday :P
hoho come to my shop everyday so u can touch the turbo everyday tooo..for free!!!touch only...if u take it..please payfor it..hehe
Old 06-09-2009

yea read your postings in DSM.. generally most of the forumners are very technically inclined.. even then...there was a huge hoo haa over boost being built vs gear ratios vs datalogging vs etc etc.... haha...
Old 06-09-2009
500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:

PTE 6262 billet wheel

scuse the noob question, what does those holes do? not fer style oni, i suppose?

Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Forced Induction