Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Forced Induction
Connect with Facebook

Tags
b20b, eg6, gti, vr4rs

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-13-2008
400bhp Turbo Member

Default Re: Gti Vr4RS vs EG6 B20B

there's a saying RODA ITU BULAT hahahaha..
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008
100bhp Junior

bro just race.... set game small 1st like full tank or so!!! i think wit traction and good gear ratio u will win.... no hard feeling guys but i hate vtec. lanci wan!!! my car can la play with vtec... but not like this person wan la... give it a shoot... i have tried wit some ek... 400m vtec kena also....
Old 10-13-2008
100bhp Junior

maybe that eg6 only 'pancing' kot
then later race again he will push as hard as he can
hehhehe
Old 10-13-2008
50bhp Junior

I have no idea about that.Maybe he is 'pancing'.Hehehehe..what so ever he lost some huge sump of money in this game.
Old 10-13-2008
100bhp Junior

like what 'wateg4te' said, he is pancing is true...
he will play with u guys and he make himself lost first...
when the time come (fully loaded prize), he will make sure he win it..
so gotta be carefull...
but i'm a v-tec hater...(sorry guys, no hard feeling)
i am counting on you to win him...
Old 10-13-2008
1bhp Stock

i think that vtec xpandai control his machine..msti launch xpandai..
i oledy saw my friend vtec can tapau vr4 with 400 hp..
no cheat guys..
and this vtec also tapau supra!!
at guthrie highway..

Old 10-13-2008
900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to renxun

at guthrie highway? then your "friends" vtec should be able to clock up to 270km/h without any problem at all isnt it?

u do you know how powerfull is a car with 400whp? or is the vr4 couldnt even launch the car as he is using sime tayar?

lastly, are you kidding me?
Old 10-14-2008
50bhp Junior

Maybe the 400bhp vr4 and the supra still got speedcut at 180kmhIf launching for 300m maybe the chances is 50/50 lollast few month sepang drag race shown result ,the vtec and vtec turbo lost to the 4g63t machine
Old 10-14-2008
1000bhp Senior

vtec...is very easy to lunch.Vtec engine has advantage on 1st 250m distance after that
turbo get the advantage but for me i also see vtec lost to turbo at 300m distance and
aslo turbo lost to vtec...turbo if wana play wif vtec traction is the issue..if turbo can
follow the vtec at 1 and 2nd gear its confirm turbo game...
Old 10-14-2008
2000bhp Senior

i dun this thread will ever get the answer. just race and find out...
Old 10-15-2008
50bhp Junior

Yesterday,just finish final tune my car.Ready to take the games at anytime.Im using my frenz advan neova and set the boost at 1.5bar.Now waiting from the eg6 to confirm the time to drag.By the way,I will not drive my own car,I have ask my frenz to drive for me coz he's got experience in drag sprint test before..Too scared by the way the boost strike.
Old 10-15-2008
100bhp Junior

gud luck bro..
Old 10-15-2008
2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by pijulrs View Post
Yesterday,just finish final tune my car.Ready to take the games at anytime.Im using my frenz advan neova and set the boost at 1.5bar.Now waiting from the eg6 to confirm the time to drag.By the way,I will not drive my own car,I have ask my frenz to drive for me coz he's got experience in drag sprint test before..Too scared by the way the boost strike.
take video bro! and good luck. although i'm a vtec fan, but from the way u posted, he seems very lan c.. lol.. so pls eat him and make him cry.
Old 10-15-2008
100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by pijulrs View Post
finally, after 2 months waiting n reading ur thread to get confirmation when d battle will began...hehehe....
when n where?............
Old 10-15-2008
100bhp Junior

hehe.. 2 month edi? i'm vtec fan oso.. just want know the result... cannot tahan edi...

Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Forced Induction