Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Engine Management / Monitoring

Tags
power, singapore, tuners

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-17-2006, 11:32 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Singapore Power FC Tuners??

hi guys.. anyone can share where I can find Singapore based companies who does tuning for Power FC? Or perhaps, those in JB? thanks in advance....
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2006, 01:27 PM   #2

2000bhp Senior

hehe....come to KL la....got Power FC expert around anytime....n the cost of it is reasonable :)
Old 04-18-2006, 02:07 PM   #3

50bhp Junior

I luv coming to KL.... no mistake about that... but now, timing a bit gila gila a bit lah.... so, no choice...... :sad_smile:
Old 04-18-2006, 02:38 PM   #4

2000bhp Senior

check your PM....let me know if u r coming lor, got plenty of singaporeans come in here to KL for tunning man :)
by the way wat car r u dirving mate ?
Old 04-18-2006, 03:37 PM   #5

900bhp Member

Viswork at Taman Permas Jaya, JB does tune Power FC........
Old 04-21-2006, 03:48 PM   #6

5bhp Stock

singapore got ma .. go ST they are the authorised dealer.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2006, 09:36 PM   #7

5bhp Stock

try to check...HV Racing at Johor Jaya, JB
Old 09-19-2006, 10:31 AM   #8

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by evopilot
singapore got ma .. go ST they are the authorised dealer.
what is the full name of this " ST" place arr? do you have their contact or may be some sort of direction? Thanx man

p/s: I am looking for accessories place in Singapore to get some Bride
Old 09-23-2006, 12:08 AM   #9

5bhp Stock

Send a message via ICQ to dennistwc Send a message via MSN to dennistwc

X-Koma
ST is ST power (shop name) the shop which is similar to Sel n1 or amoil...which selling performance aprt and accessoriess like bride seat
Old 09-23-2006, 12:16 AM   #10

900bhp Member

yea.. Check out ST Power in SIngapore. They do tune Apexi Power FCs.
Old 10-02-2006, 09:12 PM   #11

100bhp Junior

Send a message via ICQ to mist

You could try Dean Ong of Technik Tuning in Singapore

he has plenty of experience with PowerFCs and tunes via the pro laptop software
Old 10-03-2006, 03:06 AM   #12

3000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by mist
You could try Dean Ong of Technik Tuning in Singapore

he has plenty of experience with PowerFCs and tunes via the pro laptop software

Dean is a very good tuner, knew him when he had a shop in Melbourne.
has vast experience with all sorts of cars.
Old 10-05-2006, 07:17 PM   #13

100bhp Junior

Send a message via ICQ to mist

yep, he started and owned ART in melbourne before returning to Singapore. They did a lot of very quick race cars ... Dean's good with all sorts of cars, and has experience tuning with many of the ECUs that are out on the market.

His shop, Technik Tuning, is in one of the multi-level auto centres... dammit can't remember the name right now lol ;)

Anyway, Dean comes by KL quite frequently, so with some prior arrangement i'm sure he could tune in KL as well for anyone else who may be interested.
Old 10-19-2006, 12:53 AM   #14

150bhp Tuned Member

Ever heard of the now defunct R4? I guess in Singapore now, Ah Hai is one of the best.
Old 05-23-2007, 09:50 AM   #15

5bhp Stock

Default FC tuner

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lennon View Post
Viswork at Taman Permas Jaya, JB does tune Power FC........
ya lor..
no need to goin to kl if there nearby can solve ur prob.
trust me..as lennon said..
viswork can do it
Old 06-03-2007, 04:24 PM