Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Engine Management / Monitoring

Tags
apexera, power

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-05-2006, 03:05 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default APEXERA Power FC

Hi all,

Hopefully this thread would help owners of PFC understand the variable parameters we can tune. I would like also for this thread to share info on settings and/or other vital information.

For this threads information, i tune my PFC via Datalogit. So the screenshots you see here might appear different compared to your conventional handheld commander.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2006, 10:50 PM   #2

1000bhp Senior

Anybody have information to add?

This is a copy of an older injector map that i used. To understand the screenshot i have included some captions explaining fields.

Old 04-05-2006, 10:57 PM   #3

2000bhp Senior

intend to get datalogic. how long does it take to get via u guys? I know i can order online but wonder if you guys have special arrangemts?

PFC with commander I have.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2006, 11:27 PM   #4

1000bhp Senior

koolspyda- i do not sell the datalogit. i'm just an enthusiast trying to gather more knowledge. Its really hard to get the datalogit due to backorders. i waited nearly 2 months for the new version. what car do you drive? My datalogit is compatible with many cars unlike previous models.
Old 04-06-2006, 10:33 AM   #5

2000bhp Senior

me car see pix

anyway, PFC & works are still not in yet. hopefully i will get my steed well up to spec.
Old 04-06-2006, 10:54 AM   #6

2000bhp Senior

I believe one can log on to the datalogic forum (which i plan too when i get mine)
for info shared. tthere are lots of resources shared amongst the spyder guys but i'm currently am far lost as i dont have the software, in fact there is a additional software which one of the chaps created (auto tuning) for it.
Old 04-06-2006, 11:35 AM   #7

1000bhp Senior

the autotuning was developed by fasthatch of germany. his product is called fctune. the beta versions are available for test and so far it works excellent with the datalogit box.
Old 04-06-2006, 05:07 PM   #8

Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via Yahoo to hattech-v

may i know what is the datalogit for? is it like powerwriter?
n how much it cost?
Old 04-06-2006, 08:05 PM
evopilot
This message has been deleted by evopilot.
Old 04-06-2006, 09:50 PM   #9

1000bhp Senior

evopilot- i tune my fd3s. which version do you have A or B? lets share information.
Old 04-07-2006, 06:05 AM   #10

400bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via Yahoo to wadi

Hi power FC fan :

hope anybody can describe how to get this datalogit and the cost to ship to here. :regular_smile:

my power fc is for SR20DET engine and not come with the commander :cry_smile: . if datalogit is under my budget , i can consider to get it asap.

Please advise. Thanks
Old 04-07-2006, 01:41 PM   #11

2000bhp Senior

datalogit i think is around 3K man.....after coversion to rm....if not mistaken.....got few tuners using it...but beware....its very comprehensive...wrong settings.....hehehehe.. u can start singing " oops i did it again..... "
Old 04-07-2006, 04:34 PM   #12

1000bhp Senior

DDgreystar - it cost about RM1400 including shipping. its not that difficult to tune as long as you understand what you're doing.

i will post more screenshots of other settings later.
Old 04-07-2006, 10:48 PM
evopilot
This message has been deleted by evopilot.
Old 04-08-2006, 04:06 AM   #13

2000bhp Senior

yo pilot........soli ah.........been very bz lately....if u can see....i even had to work deep into the nite....sibeh cham... :(
Old 04-13-2006, 12:36 AM   #14

Supporting Merchants

need to air fuel ratio
i got inovate motorsports LM1 afr kits cheap cheap for u..
sms me for more details..
ready stock..
price can nego..

Old 04-13-2006, 09:00 AM   #15

2000bhp Senior