Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Engine Management / Monitoring

Tags
microtech

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-26-2005, 11:22 PM   #121
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

150bhp Tuned Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Joshua,
Thank for the info, will try to get it from the half cut shop, howm uch you charge to do the tunning for Microtech LTX-8s with the a/f ratio meter?
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2005, 11:23 PM   #122

Supporting Merchants

yes bro the lt10s can be used on mivec turbo. it supports the mivec md and normal mivec and so does it suport any other fuel injection cars.
as long the car is fuel injected car no probs.
function is basic to any other stand alone ecu. its also a 32bit ecu.
has antilag,launch control,aux control for vtec,mivec,shiftlite,nos,etc..etc...
no probs...will work for your car 100%

Quote:
Originally Posted by tuner
vteckiller i want to ask you is the LT10s can use on MD-MIVEC??can it on the MD and MIVEC ?? now i am na but wan i chang to turbo can use it back?? can it collter the MD and MIVEC will ?? can you please list the LT10s function !! i want to know !! ok please !
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2005, 11:34 PM   #123

600bhp Member

thank vteckiller so it can collter md la?? now i am na so i just buy and use so want i chang to turbo i need to send the ecu back to you?? how mach ?? for lt10s ?? i just know can collter the mivec but you sur can collter md ??
Old 09-26-2005, 11:40 PM   #124

Supporting Merchants

yes confirm can control the md..
no probs at all i've done b4 many times..no probs bro.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tuner
thank vteckiller so it can collter md la?? now i am na so i just buy and use so want i chang to turbo i need to send the ecu back to you?? how mach ?? for lt10s ?? i just know can collter the mivec but you sur can collter md ??
Old 09-26-2005, 11:46 PM   #125

600bhp Member

thank !!! alot !! thank so how mach can i know ??
Old 09-27-2005, 11:09 PM   #126

100bhp Junior

bro...

Give me the same best price la.. RM3,500 all in.
How much will the Bosch coils cost? What is the performance enhancement. Warranty how many months?

Can I use the SAFC II together with this ECU?

Will time my purchase sometime end Oct / early Nov. After PnP. Do u do PnP?

Cheers mate.

Last edited by CARENT; 09-27-2005 at 11:22 PM.
Old 09-28-2005, 02:58 AM   #127

Supporting Merchants

RM4300 plus install and tune.

Quote:
Originally Posted by vteckiller
yes confirm can control the md..
no probs at all i've done b4 many times..no probs bro.
Old 09-28-2005, 02:59 AM   #128

Supporting Merchants

sorry can't la
honda rm3800 best best price already la. and mitusbishi RM4300

JOSHUA

btw port and polish yup i do.. RM700

Quote:
Originally Posted by CARENT
bro...

Give me the same best price la.. RM3,500 all in.
How much will the Bosch coils cost? What is the performance enhancement. Warranty how many months?

Can I use the SAFC II together with this ECU?

Will time my purchase sometime end Oct / early Nov. After PnP. Do u do PnP?

Cheers mate.
Old 09-28-2005, 04:21 AM   #129

1000bhp Senior

CARENT, no worries man, vtechkiller is a good guy and will provide alot of support. I've bugged him so many times (tuning tips, how to do this n that) xD and he belum kantoi me yet
Old 09-28-2005, 10:58 AM   #130

Supporting Merchants

hehehe,

Quote:
Originally Posted by dolly
CARENT, no worries man, vtechkiller is a good guy and will provide alot of support. I've bugged him so many times (tuning tips, how to do this n that) xD and he belum kantoi me yet
Old 09-29-2005, 02:55 PM   #131

450bhp Turbo Member

may I know what is MD ar ?
Old 10-01-2005, 01:53 PM   #132

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to carcass Send a message via Yahoo to carcass

Quote:
Originally Posted by CSx8213x
may I know what is MD ar ?
Managing Director
Old 10-03-2005, 12:10 AM   #133

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by carcass
Managing Director

wARGHH...KAH...KAH,....KAH..... that 's a good one! hahahahhaa...
Old 10-03-2005, 06:51 PM   #134

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to carcass Send a message via Yahoo to carcass

he's memang MD for microtech malaysia