Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Engine Management / Monitoring

Tags
microtech

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-15-2005, 12:51 PM   #81
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

600bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by G200
How much for detomaso Engine ?
I dont think Detomaso got lar,,,where can u get the base map ??
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2005, 12:54 AM   #82

1000bhp Senior

ok boss, will call you when i get back! cause i've looked high and low for the crank ignition table and can't find it :(

the temp compensation map for cranking i added fuel up to 30% still does not crank good. I press on throttle went cranking oso no diff (this should mean its not flooding with fuel during crank right?)
Old 08-16-2005, 09:35 PM   #83

600bhp Member

can some one tell me Closed loop fuel injection and idle speed control is ??? i do know ?? ok
Old 08-17-2005, 12:12 AM   #84

1000bhp Senior

there isn't one for the microtech.
Old 08-17-2005, 08:37 PM   #85

150bhp Tuned Member

bro vteckiller...
is it possible to install microtech ems to nissan NA engine??
my present system is analog ecu with red & green light and small screw for tuning..
if possible i want to know da detail..or do u think it's better if we could met in person rather than discuss it here..??
Old 08-18-2005, 04:22 AM   #86

Supporting Merchants

yes its possible..no problems at all..can be done...
sms me one of the nites then we can meet up and yamchar and discuss of this mater..

joshua

Quote:
Originally Posted by WBW7827
bro vteckiller...
is it possible to install microtech ems to nissan NA engine??
my present system is analog ecu with red & green light and small screw for tuning..
if possible i want to know da detail..or do u think it's better if we could met in person rather than discuss it here..??
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2005, 05:27 AM   #87

Send a message via Yahoo to jinkl

joshua :

aper ler wei
alwiz kedai tutup one
whts the best offer for a basic microtech to plonk to my vr4evo
is it safe to boost 1.4bar with the tuning and all
let me know, thanks.
dyno tune or on road tune :)
Old 08-20-2005, 01:52 PM   #88

Supporting Merchants

call me dude..got new shop now.
basic as in u wanna run a piggybag or a stand alone..
let me know..
the basic would be the lt8s or the lt10s the piggy bag would b lt4.
let me know ok..will give u good price on that.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jinkl
joshua :

aper ler wei
alwiz kedai tutup one
whts the best offer for a basic microtech to plonk to my vr4evo
is it safe to boost 1.4bar with the tuning and all
let me know, thanks.
dyno tune or on road tune :)
Old 08-23-2005, 08:12 AM   #89

5bhp Stock

Default Turbocharged Gen-2 - enquiry for microtech

I've turbocharged my gen2 and I'm looking for the most tuneable, user-friendly and compatible stand alone EMS to my car. Is Microtech LT10s compatible with my car? I'm a little bit worry here due to the drive by-wire-system used by Proton Gen2. I'm 70% sure of taking Microtech LT10s and the rest 30% is confirmation of the compatibility of it.

DEVELOPMENT NEVER ENDS
Old 08-23-2005, 09:55 AM   #90

5bhp Stock

Default how life bro....?

hello josh...guess it been pretty long time since v lepak at ramesh place....??? So how is life these days...guess buisness must b good....well anyway i just got a second hand EF small V....so thought of do some major works on the car...call me dude....Phone me lar dude....need to know where ur shop is...

Edward 0123706697

Going for endurance race tis weekend....hope to c u there...with Cumaratan and velumani...Ramesh is with Amoil racing...
Old 08-28-2005, 02:38 AM   #91

5bhp Stock

Default help me

do sell new wan or secound

wher can see the thing, what is ur shop
Old 09-01-2005, 09:57 PM   #92

600bhp Member

when the new traing couse boss??
Old 09-02-2005, 09:39 AM   #93

200bhp Stage II Member

vteckiller..

for RB26DETT....if use twin GT2530 and targeting 500bhp flywheel,
which microtech u reccomended?

any well known/proven RB26DETT with microtech as reference?

tq
Old 09-13-2005, 09:02 AM   #94

450bhp Turbo Member

i haven't found a RB-26DETT engine running on Microtech, MOTEC, yes, Haltech none but E-Manage a lot.
Old 09-13-2005, 10:49 AM   #95

500bhp Stage 3 Member