Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Engine Management / Monitoring

Tags
microtech

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-10-2005, 12:03 PM   #61
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Supporting Merchants

Trader Ratings: (0)

yes microtech can be used for your mivec.
no probs.. for the mt4 will cost u 2k plus for install and tune and for the others will cost u 4k plus for install and tune.

more info can call me
Joshua
012 3205454
or
email me at
millenniummotorsports@gmail.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lepakboy
Heya guys. i don't know anything about microtech but I'm looking to replace my MIVEC ECU because well ... they burn too easily.

I was wondering what is the entry level microtech that can take over the functions of a normal ECU and how much ? I'm looking more for the realibility rather than performance ... for now LOL> hope to get a reply soon. thanks
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2005, 12:12 PM   #62

600bhp Member

bro,

keong here,how r u today? as for the turbine,put .48 housing la...i got .56 for spare liao... alex always asked me to put .58 since his fren also non management put .86 in his VR4 but with BB GT3040 turbine... well, i'll give u my address via SMS but i'll bank in the money to u first then i'll contact u,thanks
Old 08-10-2005, 10:03 PM   #63

600bhp Member

if i buy the microtech can you give me freeTuning sessions ?? :questionm
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2005, 12:02 AM   #64

Supporting Merchants

bro u must understand the gt3040 has a t3 flange and the the to4s has a t4 flange so the a/r for both is diff i run 1.06 also on evo with management on t3 flange but on a t4 if use 1.06 confirm cannot move.. thats the concept..anyway now probs since u got spare housing..
let me know when u kau theem then i post to u..

JOSHUA

Quote:
Originally Posted by keong_GSR
bro,

keong here,how r u today? as for the turbine,put .48 housing la...i got .56 for spare liao... alex always asked me to put .58 since his fren also non management put .86 in his VR4 but with BB GT3040 turbine... well, i'll give u my address via SMS but i'll bank in the money to u first then i'll contact u,thanks
Old 08-11-2005, 12:03 AM   #65

Supporting Merchants

if u buy the ecu, will do it as a package plus install and tune..

but if u want free tuning after that i cannot do that la..
the tuning after that will cost u rm350 per tuning session.

if u need free tuning u can look for shah.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tuner
if i buy the microtech can you give me freeTuning sessions ?? :questionm
Old 08-11-2005, 01:01 AM
microtech-info
This message has been deleted by sakuraguy. Reason: Offensive Word!
Old 08-11-2005, 01:56 AM   #66

1000bhp Senior

vteckiller is an excellent person. I would highly recommend his work after my experience.

Recently called Joshua up and asked for his assistance in tuning my car. I was a little paranoid so i pestered him a bit. Anyways he drove straight from his customers place and met me at 9pm plus. This i am yet to see with others but vteckiller impressed me with his commitment in simply helping out another enthusiast.
Old 08-11-2005, 01:59 AM   #67

50bhp Junior

boss..my mbc how??
Old 08-11-2005, 07:59 AM   #68

Supporting Merchants

thanks bro..coz the other nite i had something to do, so called u,but phone got cut off after few words of conversation,then smsed u..hope u got it..sorry for the inconvinience bro..anyway is everything okay already. if u need more help just give me a buzz ya. long time no hear so assumed all is well already.

spoke to siva last nite.. did not know u were waiting,
Quote:
Originally Posted by phat7
vteckiller is an excellent person. I would highly recommend his work after my experience.

Recently called Joshua up and asked for his assistance in tuning my car. I was a little paranoid so i pestered him a bit. Anyways he drove straight from his customers place and met me at 9pm plus. This i am yet to see with others but vteckiller impressed me with his commitment in simply helping out another enthusiast.
Old 08-11-2005, 07:59 AM   #69

Supporting Merchants

should b in few more days just waiting for custom declaration,etc..few more days bro.

Quote:
Originally Posted by kiwak
boss..my mbc how??
Old 08-11-2005, 08:02 AM   #70

Supporting Merchants

shah( microtech info)

do not say such things about yourself la, u r a tuner, can't say such thing about yourself la bro. btw i mention u can give free tuning coz u do free package tuning ma.. as for me i can't cost my cost is just to high.

anyway have more confidence mate.

Quote:
Originally Posted by microtech-info
Why must say the syah name make a free tuning on this forum?He is a fuck up tuner in malaysia?How many long he know about microtech.Better all members in the forum must refer to TIM and asking about syah.If he said syah is a bad and fuck up tuner..and let he know dont selling MICROTECH again in malaysia and put it the dealer certified in rubbish.
Old 08-11-2005, 06:11 PM   #71

600bhp Member

phat7,

yup,i agreed with u,too! josh damn down to earth person... even came to my place( kota bharu ) and pasang d LT10S for us till morning...wow, !!!
Old 08-11-2005, 09:51 PM   #72

600bhp Member

sory boss i just ask only!! dont make it so hot la !! ok!!
Old 08-12-2005, 07:01 AM   #73

1000bhp Senior

hope one of you guys can help me with a q i have.

Is one able to set the ignition timing during cranking? Most of the other ems allows you to do this, but i can't find the parameter to change this :S

If i'm not mistaken, i read somewhere, it takes the timing set for idling for cranking? is this true?

my car takes a couple of cranks to fire up... very irritating leh hhehehe. Idling afr and timing is A-ok. 15degrees and 13.5-14afr and idles great.

please help meeee microtech sifu sifu :D
Old 08-12-2005, 12:20 PM   #74

Supporting Merchants

call me or sms me 012 3205454
i will do that for u no problems at all.

Joshua

Quote:
Originally Posted by dolly