Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Engine Management / Monitoring

Tags
microtech

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-17-2007, 01:08 AM   #661
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to RealtyAgent

Quote:
Originally Posted by na_power View Post
no need to tune, just tune it for one time, u just need to retune it if u do some modification or want to change ur car setup such as track setting to drag setting
Yes, you are right..
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2007, 04:38 AM   #662

250bhp Stage II Member

Sorry for barging in...

be on a look out for suspicious Microtech MT-8 (blue)...

stolen on March '07...
Old 05-24-2007, 07:35 PM   #663

150bhp Tuned Member

hmmmm guys, after wat mod u should be done 1st then only put this standalone ECU??? thanks~ noob here
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2007, 11:50 AM   #664

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Hey guys..
a few questions lar Bro...
1.Is Mr Joshua still in Miliminium Motorspors?
I ve meet him 2 yr ago at my hometown Kota Bharu 1.

2. Pls qoute me a chepest price to get microtech?
3. Izzit posible to tune my car engines 3sgte ?
4. i'm looking also Ultimate e manage how izzit works? compare with microtech? btw i;m using safc2 now but cannot stand for heavy mod.

Pls help sifu....
Old 06-21-2007, 02:37 AM   #665

600bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to Daihatsu Mira Send a message via MSN to Daihatsu Mira Send a message via Yahoo to Daihatsu Mira

yup...just give him a cal....
Old 07-02-2007, 05:14 PM   #666

100bhp Junior

Sorry to disturb you guys, i think there is no better wat to sell microtech produsts other than here. I have a Microtech LT-8 (Sequential Fire, blue colour) with wiring. Looking at rm2.2k nego . I bought from forummer here i think back 2 years ago. I need to sell it to do up my car body which been delayed for 2 years. Many thanks.

Call me at 016-205 2407 .Thanks
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMGP17311.jpg (40.6 KB, 389 views)
File Type: jpg IMGP17322.jpg (33.6 KB, 370 views)
Old 07-11-2007, 05:26 PM   #667

350bhp Nitrous Member

I would like to check if the 16v microtech is able to be used on a 20v

Old 09-04-2007, 12:49 AM   #668

50bhp Junior

Default Re: Microtech

Anyone interested in getting microtech LT8? Mine is Mt8 converted to LT8 with sticker to verify. Last time used on my Nissan B14. I be visiting joshua workshop on coming sat, if wan fast deal, pls drop me an email at georgecheng@hotmail.com to arrange. Thanks
Old 09-18-2007, 06:04 PM   #669

5bhp Stock

im using microtech lt10s....n i have a bee r rev limiter...does microtech n da bee r rev limiter can kerja 2gether???
Old 10-14-2007, 12:38 AM   #670

5bhp Stock

can somebody PM me the full price for microtech LT10 to be put on my kelisa ej-de...PM me the LT10 price unit only n then the package n then the full instalation n tuning...
Old 10-15-2007, 07:01 PM   #671

Send a message via Yahoo to jinkl

guys , i have a microtech lt10s for sale , mitsubishi programmed

thank you
Old 10-15-2007, 08:59 PM   #672

5bhp Stock