Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Engine Management / Monitoring

Tags
microtech

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-15-2007, 02:42 PM   #621
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

ada lagi brother??
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2007, 05:26 PM   #622

200bhp Stage II Member

Sorry for the training.Im bz at the moment.May be u can try to ask Joshua about training Microtech 2007.
Old 02-17-2007, 05:32 PM   #623

200bhp Stage II Member

cheap computer Microtech,Hondata,remapping and u can try Haltech and motech if good budget.
Old 02-19-2007, 02:17 AM   #624

1000bhp Senior

Default MIrcotech Model Differents

guyss need some help and some advice..wats the the different of the LT model and MT model....cause i check at microtech website there isnt any MT model there..only LT model...(whats the different of it?)

and im currently using a mitsubishi v6 twin turbo engine what u guys recommed for the particuler engine....
and one more....what are the functions of this microtech....similiar to haltech?

thank you very much...:)
Old 02-19-2007, 02:24 AM   #625

1000bhp Senior

5)microtech LT12s with X6 igbt

for this standalone..how much does it cost plus installation and tuning...im currently using a 6a12tt.....do i need to get the other xtra like bar map sensor and all??
Old 02-20-2007, 03:39 AM   #626

100bhp Junior

can pm me how much the handset for mt8 cost? thanks
Old 02-20-2007, 05:01 AM   #627

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by rpm2racing View Post
Sorry for the training.Im bz at the moment.May be u can try to ask Joshua about training Microtech 2007.
Hi Brother, Happy CNY:angel_smile: . How to contact Joshua :phone: and ask for training of Microtech 2007? Pls PM me.. Thanks...Brother...:regular_smile:
Old 02-22-2007, 12:19 PM   #628

5bhp Stock

Default technical assistant needed

frenz....
aim new around ere,
i like to ask,
before this i used microtech ecu for my mivec
than i change back to standart ecu that is where my problem start
my engine ramming not so smooth, knocking in mid rpm around 3000 - 4000
the engine also sound like so lean
n now the engine in low end got ' sentap '
i have change the plug but it only last for a while
if any one could help email me
tq frenz
Old 02-22-2007, 12:33 PM   #629

5bhp Stock

for me i like to recommend my frenz
ah lai at 88 motor
the best microtech tuner
try ler..
u wont regret
Old 02-23-2007, 05:26 PM
Keng
This message has been deleted by Keng. Reason: repost
Old 02-24-2007, 12:15 AM   #630

600bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to Daihatsu Mira Send a message via MSN to Daihatsu Mira Send a message via Yahoo to Daihatsu Mira

Quote:
Originally Posted by chinkw2 View Post
Hi Brother, Happy CNY:angel_smile: . How to contact Joshua :phone: and ask for training of Microtech 2007? Pls PM me.. Thanks...Brother...:regular_smile:
hope this will help u
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2007, 02:43 AM   #631

900bhp Member

how much does a microtech handset 2 line cost? how bout a 4 line?

how much does the tuning cost? with dyno how much?

its for mt8 on sr20det
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2007, 08:37 AM   #632

200bhp Stage II Member

Default lt12s+x6

[quote=monsterv6;2059507]5)microtech LT12s with X6 igbt

no need map sensor unless u plan to boost 3 bar lah...
6a12tt max boost 1.2/1.3. bar more than that the engine lifetime wont last.

LT12s + X6 = RM3800
tuning and installation =RM600

b regards

george
019-3851989
Old 02-24-2007, 08:42 AM   #633

200bhp Stage II Member

satria770..
since u got a good tuner.88 motor. why dont u ask him to solve ur problem leh...???
a good tuner must cater with good engine troubleshoot skill.... am l right?
Old 02-24-2007, 08:43 AM   #634

200bhp Stage II Member

MT = only can set by handset.
LT = handset and laptop
Old 03-01-2007, 01:56 PM   #635
Send PM    Add to friends