Do you like online Videos?
View or Add videos on Zerotohundred.com! It is also compatible with Most Video sites. Try it now! Click Videos |
 |
|
11-23-2005, 04:35 PM
|
|
|
vteckiller : i see all my frenz pasang one by one redi, cypres8 come all the way frm penang find for u summore hehehe
question , if i put additional injectors, can the microtech control it ?
|
My Signature |
|

Selamat Hari Raya guys , to the ones that arent happy with JINKL haha, peace guys, happy discussing , discuss constructively :P
11-23-2005, 07:41 PM
|
|
600bhp Member
|
bro, have u ask the 3sgte mircotech for me....?
|
My Signature |
|
[size=7][color=red]
How FaST Do U WANT to go How Much MONEY do U Have
11-25-2005, 11:49 AM
|
|
Supporting Merchants
|
bro this months shipment almost finishing so will get it in next month shipment..no probs..
another thing is that.. i have one unit lt10s i can give u at super super good price for u own car... for mitsubishi...u want...i can give u super deal..if u want let me know asap..
coz only 2more...
this thing like hot cake here la boss.. hehehe :)
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Daihatsu Mira
bro, have u ask the 3sgte mircotech for me....?
|
|
My Signature |
|
==============================
=Millennium Motorsports Asia (M) Sdn.Bhd=
No11,Jalan PJS 11/24,
Bandar Sunway.
Selangor.
Mobile :+6012-3205454
Office :+603-56334454
email :ralliart98@yahoo.com
11-25-2005, 11:56 AM
|
|
Supporting Merchants
|
yes it can support up till 4 extra injectors..
u also can run secondary fuel rails like another 4 more injectors on top or etc..
no probs at all la..
but easiers way to go is change big injectors..save all the hastle of fuel rail,lines..hoses..etc..
and very trouble some and messy...
joshua
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by jinkl
vteckiller : i see all my frenz pasang one by one redi, cypres8 come all the way frm penang find for u summore hehehe
question , if i put additional injectors, can the microtech control it ?
|
|
My Signature |
|
No11,Jalan PJS 11/24,
Bandar Sunway.
Selangor.
11-25-2005, 03:32 PM
|
|
1000bhp Senior
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by vteckiller
bro this months shipment almost finishing so will get it in next month shipment..no probs..
another thing is that.. i have one unit lt10s i can give u at super super good price for u own car... for mitsubishi...u want...i can give u super deal..if u want let me know asap..
coz only 2more...
this thing like hot cake here la boss.. hehehe :)
|
So Joshua, the next batch shipment will be available before Christmas? Need to confirm as I will be only going to see you on Dec 22.
Between, can you please provide me with your workshop address (if you don't mind), as my friend wish to goto your place.
|
My Signature |
|
11-26-2005, 04:27 AM
|
|
Supporting Merchants
|
dont worry for u booked already no probs surely got...
hehehe :)
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by cypress8
So Joshua, the next batch shipment will be available before Christmas? Need to confirm as I will be only going to see you on Dec 22.
Between, can you please provide me with your workshop address (if you don't mind), as my friend wish to goto your place.
|
|
My Signature |
|
No11,Jalan PJS 11/24,
Bandar Sunway.
Selangor.
11-26-2005, 10:52 AM
|
|
1000bhp Senior
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by vteckiller
dont worry for u booked already no probs surely got...
hehehe :)
|
Thank you boss!!
|
My Signature |
|
11-26-2005, 02:49 PM
|
|
|
cypres8 :P takut i disappear ah hehehe
|
My Signature |
|

Selamat Hari Raya guys , to the ones that arent happy with JINKL haha, peace guys, happy discussing , discuss constructively :P
11-27-2005, 12:45 PM
|
|
1000bhp Senior
|
Quote:
|
cypres8 :P takut i disappear ah hehehe
|
No lar, a friend of my going next week and he wish to know where's the workshop, that is why I ask for the address.
Wei, ur body size so big, can trace one lar, how can you disappear lar, hahah.
|
My Signature |
|
11-27-2005, 04:37 PM
|
|
|
babi lu
|
My Signature |
|

11-27-2005, 06:20 PM
|
|
1000bhp Senior
|
Quote:
|
babi lu
|
hehehe. call u when I'm there, makesure u bring the plugs, i mean the new plugs, not the one from your car one.
|
My Signature |
|
11-28-2005, 10:20 PM
|
|
5bhp Stock
|
hey,
do you have LT8S or LT10S for 4g63 vr4?both of that is standalone rite?which one better?can give the full pricing include install+tunning for both of that ecu?
|
|
|
11-28-2005, 11:11 PM
|
|
5bhp Stock
|
Mt4
|
|
hell0 brother...
long time no see....
hey man.....
i messaged u last week rite bout my fuel consumption.
wel its bad and i feel the performance of my car not really as good as i thought...
need u to touch up a bit ...
wel when are u free ?
and btw....u told me that u could get the software for me rite?
can u burn for me the software?......cause i wanna tune it with my laptop cause i have further extensive mods for my car coming.....
wel cal me asap alrite......
|
|
|
11-29-2005, 01:40 AM
|
|
| |