Do you like online Videos?
View or Add videos on Zerotohundred.com! It is also compatible with Most Video sites. Try it now! Click Videos |
 |
07-26-2007, 10:53 PM
|
|
5bhp Stock
|
safc 5 button : need help..
|
|
a few month ago i was bought the afc 5 button from one of forummer here...but till now i still not able yet to install it into my car..the problem is because i dont know the point from the harness(each color) to the afc socket...if any sifu here know bout this afc 5 button pls help me as my mech oso dont know bout the color wire direction...
here i attached some pics...
Last edited by weq6356; 07-28-2007 at 05:50 AM.
|
|
|
07-26-2007, 11:03 PM
|
|
5bhp Stock
|
Re: safc 5 button : need help..
|
|
as u mention,in the pic there are 6 color wire from harness that v white , yellow , black , red , blue and green...i dont know the green for which point,the yellow for which point,the red for which point and so all...so pls any body help me...i cant find the instruction from internet...the harness socket oredi missing so make me pening....
Last edited by weq6356; 07-26-2007 at 11:11 PM.
|
|
|
07-27-2007, 12:56 PM
|
|
200bhp Stage II Member
|
|
|
give me ur email. I'll send you the manual.
|
My Signature |
|
07-27-2007, 03:48 PM
|
|
Over 10,000bhp!
|
|
|
i got this pdf manual..but donlt know can help u or not...u can pm me your email add...if u need to book..i also got...let me know and maybe we can meet and pass it to you
|
My Signature |
|
wish i can lowered my car like this...
07-28-2007, 05:49 AM
|
|
5bhp Stock
|
|
|
yup,can send to my email weq6356@yahoo.com ...at least there are still have some kindness sifu that willing to help me...tq bro's.....
Last edited by weq6356; 07-28-2007 at 05:57 AM.
|
|
|
07-28-2007, 10:52 AM
|
|
Over 10,000bhp!
|
|
|
I got the manual book when I bought the SAFC from the taikor in ZTH…the manual book got some diagram on wiring ….so if u wan…let me know..i Photostat for u and send it to u…hehehe
|
My Signature |
|
wish i can lowered my car like this...
08-01-2007, 10:11 AM
|
|
5bhp Stock
|
|
|
tq bro,i recieved the pdf mail. but in the manual,it doesnt explain bout the afc socketla bro.like in the pic attached,i need to know the red color wire for which point?is it connected to the mark no 1,2 or 3?and oso for blue wire,green,n so all...tell me ya bro ....

Last edited by weq6356; 08-01-2007 at 03:04 PM.
|
|
|
08-02-2007, 08:32 PM
|
|
|
|
|
Err....without the male socket how to connect the wires to the AFC? solder?
|
My Signature |
|
"I have a dream that one day we will live in a nation where we will not be judged by the color of our skin, but by the content of our character." Martin Luther King, Jr.
SELAMAT HARI MALAYSIA
So your car can do 9 sec quatermile?
Try going sideways at 90km/h.......

w w w.youtube.com/watch?v=tKLWZh4Xfng
w w w.youtube.com/watch?v=xrYaoQwPkjs
08-02-2007, 10:44 PM
|
|
1000bhp Senior
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by weq6356
tq bro,i recieved the pdf mail. but in the manual,it doesnt explain bout the afc socketla bro.like in the pic attached,i need to know the red color wire for which point?is it connected to the mark no 1,2 or 3?and oso for blue wire,green,n so all...tell me ya bro ....

|
my god, how come the socket cut? i think the diagram got a pic of the socket wire color.
|
|
|
08-07-2007, 11:03 PM
|
|
1bhp Stock
|
|
|
here is the solution, he he.....

|
|
|
08-09-2007, 03:48 PM
|
|
700bhp Member
|
|
|
haha, very helpful indeed.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joeker
Err....without the male socket how to connect the wires to the AFC? solder?
|
try using comp. psu connector. the old AT type.
might need some trimming.
|
My Signature |
|
Car stuffs for sale:
flickr.com/photos/gtti_max
zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/180844-wts-some-stuffs-for-sale.html
08-11-2007, 02:11 PM
|
|
5bhp Stock
|
|
|
[quote=Maxx;2408248]haha, very helpful indeed.
try using comp. psu connector. the old AT type.
might need some trimming.[/quo
hi,bro...i just settled the socket....but my problem now is,at the back of the safc has type select and car select,i dont know how to setting the type select and car select.my engine is d16a sohc older civic.so bro can u help me to setting the point...?

Last edited by weq6356; 08-11-2007 at 02:27 PM.
|
|
|
08-12-2007, 09:39 PM
|
|
700bhp Member
|
|
|
that 1 u have to look for manual. try search the web. maybe got from their website.
|
My Signature |
|
Car stuffs for sale:
flickr.com/photos/gtti_max
zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/180844-wts-some-stuffs-for-sale.html
|