Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Engine Management / Monitoring

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-22-2007, 12:20 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default connection HKS evc4 to emanage blue

hai all fren.
just ask if u all did try to connect hks evc4 stepping motor with emanage blue for measure boost pressure. how to connect which wire to be connect to emange? cos now iam using evc 4 boost cont with emanage blue. i plan to make my emanage to supply fuel base on boost pressure. pls guide me. tq all sifu.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2007, 01:56 PM   #2

Send a message via Yahoo to jinkl

Quote:
Originally Posted by aminkapar View Post
hai all fren.
just ask if u all did try to connect hks evc4 stepping motor with emanage blue for measure boost pressure. how to connect which wire to be connect to emange? cos now iam using evc 4 boost cont with emanage blue. i plan to make my emanage to supply fuel base on boost pressure. pls guide me. tq all sifu.
nop u cant do that , stepper motor is not a unit to tap from
u need a map sensor , u cant tap from the stepper
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2007, 12:21 PM   #3

5bhp Stock

tq for ur info. anyway where can i get map sensor (used) or new and what about the price. my boost i think i only set until 1.2 bar only. so can u advise me from what car i can used map sensor. iam using mazda so dont have map sensor.

as i remember last time somebody from zth, he mention, he can make connection from evc stepping motor to emanage. that why i try find out the man. anybody know him. tq.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Tech: Engine Management / Monitoring