Do you like online Videos?
View or Add videos on Zerotohundred.com! It is also compatible with Most Video sites. Try it now! Click Videos |
 |
|
01-18-2007, 10:04 AM
|
|
150bhp Tuned Member
|
He is super duper bz i think...
|
My Signature |
|
Make money while you sleep, have your dream car in less than a year!

01-18-2007, 07:38 PM
|
|
2000bhp Senior
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by hahaboy
can running ms wif air cond ?
|
i cant answer that, since my car had the whole aircon system removed before installation of ms hehehehe
|
My Signature |
|
01-18-2007, 07:56 PM
|
|
450bhp Turbo Member
|
wahlau!!! u removed air con for track racing lar!! khoyos' car is a monster!!!! (khoyos nextime u drive ur car somewhere pls lemme know, i need to park roadside) 
|
|
|
01-18-2007, 08:12 PM
|
|
150bhp Tuned Member
|
if can't running air cond, tats reli bad news for me
|
|
|
01-18-2007, 09:29 PM
|
|
2000bhp Senior
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by kennethfong
wahlau!!! u removed air con for track racing lar!! khoyos' car is a monster!!!! (khoyos nextime u drive ur car somewhere pls lemme know, i need to park roadside) 
|
hey hey since when my car is a monster!!!! its a wagon lar, only suitable to drive to pasar malam only:tongwink:
|
My Signature |
|
01-19-2007, 07:05 AM
|
|
300bhp Nitrous Member
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by hahaboy
if can't running air cond, tats reli bad news for me
|
Don't be silly of course MS can handle A/C. The reason why A/C is deleted because it causes load on the engine ... so Khoyos Wagon is a track prepared...
|
|
|
01-19-2007, 07:08 AM
|
|
150bhp Tuned Member
|
And he is also track prepared... huhuhuhuhu
huhu. if u look closely enuff, u could even see the logo, "track ready" on Khoyos' forehead.. hee hee hee
|
My Signature |
|

01-19-2007, 02:03 PM
|
|
450bhp Turbo Member
|
left+ H2,
that's y i said khoyos car = monster...
khoyos,
if i come down kay el looking for cipan, can i c u 2??
|
|
|
01-20-2007, 02:28 AM
|
|
2000bhp Senior
|
kennethfong, most likely i'll see u at cipan's place. his place is like my second home already. cipan has been tuning my car(s) since the weber days...
his whole family knows me hehehe, as the most frequent visitor...
i met leftfoot a few times already. hope to meet all other MS users
cipan like to r&d, and i like to do trial n error cheapo rojak upgrades, so he'll be the one with the big headache trying to make my mods work...
|
My Signature |
|
01-20-2007, 07:20 AM
|
|
150bhp Tuned Member
|
true...
1st time i went to cipan's place i met khoyos, thought he was a family member then,. huhuhu
all MS users must meet Black and Jack,.. theyr the ones making MS work.. I wonder how my MS will be without them....:cry_smile:
Imagine Santa (Cipan), without elves (Black and Jack).... :tongwink:
hhehehehehe..
I think I'll be visiting Cipan very2 soon,.. Hope to meet new MS users..
Khoyos, hows ur 'new' beast going?
|
My Signature |
|

01-22-2007, 01:05 AM
|
|
50bhp Junior
|
brudder cipan, send u an email bout megasquirt. waiting ur reply.
|
My Signature |
|
We offer Web Designing, Web Programming, Web Hosting, Custom web based application designs and image branding and corporate identity building.
Email us at david@pinkdotdesigns.net
01-22-2007, 07:57 AM
|
|
300bhp Nitrous Member
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by khoyos
.... since the weber days...
....., and i like to do trial n error cheapo rojak upgrades, so he'll be the one with the big headache trying to make my mods work...
|
Can see you guys have a long relationship..... Aren't your wife glad Cipan is not a woman.....:angel_smile:
Anyway my mods is going to be a mix and match too so thought i give Abang Cipan a heads up... :emoticon_U:
Would love very much to meet other MSquirtors.. :_:
|
|
|
01-22-2007, 01:31 PM
|
|
450bhp Turbo Member
|
megasquirtors hahaha, great word... sounds like one big powerful shot from someone who has not ejaculated more than 30 years....
|
|
|
01-23-2007, 03:03 PM
|
|
450bhp Turbo Member
|
Anyway, I'm now looking for help as I'm stuck at spot where you've just finished constructing your serial loopback test to your PC. I'm using USB-Serial converter, and after having installed the driver, I followed the manual exactly to test and short Pin 2 and 3 with Hyperterminal, it's fine I could see words appearing.
However, when I connect the USB-Serial cable to the Megasquirt, then to my Megastim powered up with the 9V battery (which still has some 7 volts left), then I shorted Pin 12 and 13 on the 40 Pin socket, and when I opened up Hyperterminal, I don't get any response when I type in anything, what could be wrong with this???
I've read thru all the manuals including connection troubleshooting, and yes I'm getting the voltages alright where it is supposed to be. FYI, I'm using socket for my Max232 chip and tested with my multimeter though I'm stuck where it is without going further assemblying other components at the moment.
appreciate your help thanz!
|
|
|
|