Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufaturers > Suzuki

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-20-2007, 10:30 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Swift Parts 1.0/1.3GTi

Hii.. my all friends swifter.

Maybe some of u still new or old but did not know about alternative shop that u can go and buy some parts..

Sri Gombak Ah Man 019-666 1818 Spareparts Shop.. Jusk ask him what do u want and he will help u.. I'm driving suzuki swift 1.3GTi 10 years and this shop one of my favourite shop.

Hoping that we can help each others and give some opinion what we know about our car here. Thanks
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2007, 05:17 AM   #2

50bhp Junior

thanks bro. nice info...
Old 05-21-2007, 03:49 PM   #3

50bhp Junior

Thanks bro cultus maybe u can post it to our forum page, for other swifter know about this. mysuzi.forum2u.org :: Index
Old 05-30-2007, 01:00 AM   #4

5bhp Stock

Bro cultus which part of Sri Gombak. Not very familiar wit area Sri Gombak la. Wat's the shop name. Is it kedai potong or spare parts shop. Got a few parts to look for. Swift parts getting harder n harder to find at kedai potong. oledi search place in Subang, Subang 2, Puchong, kemuning, kajang. tak tau camna la!!!!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2008, 01:45 AM   #5

5bhp Stock

Default Re: Swift Parts 1.0/1.3GTi

a map would be really great!!

should i mention ur name and this forum to get a better discounts? :P

thanks alot for this info.

looking for lots of thing for my sad-swift
Old 08-09-2008, 10:20 PM   #6

5bhp Stock

bro.. u can call me 019 202 5554.. my home near the sparepart shop..may be i can help u to show the route. i'm not the seller..
Old 08-10-2008, 08:23 AM   #7

1bhp Stock

i'm olso loking for doorhandle.. anybody knows where to get it.. and the price is .. pls help.. tq
Old 08-17-2008, 11:47 AM   #8

100bhp Junior

Anyone wanna sell me the G10 or G13 gearbox?
Old 08-19-2008, 12:29 AM   #9

5bhp Stock

Hi krijal,

May i knw which side of door handle that u need? Inside or outside?
Old 08-21-2008, 12:22 AM   #10

1bhp Stock

i need the outside door handle (rear)..thanx bro..
Old 08-22-2008, 05:20 PM   #11

5bhp Stock

I ve just replaced mine last 2 months. At 1st..try modify with "dawai", but not good. Fed-up..then I buy new one at Seng Hui Sentul at RM130. Now tip-top condition..
Old 09-14-2008, 04:29 PM   #12

200bhp Stage II Member

i like too share what i just did yesterday.

my rear right door handle has been repair > 5 times include insert a long counter screw + epoxy harderner glue but still fragile.
when i take it out, the only portion damage is at the handle which link to the pusher.
there's 2 plastic guide each handle. 1 of it link to the pusher.
fyi, you can swap the damage guide handle with left one.
can't swap all set cause the left /right have different pusher position.

just remove the long pin, remove the spring, pusher rod, swap the handle ( as 2 guide attach it). install back.

the trick is that the right guide support pusher at right side.this is usually damage.
while the left side support it vice versa,.

so you know what i mean... ( next time when this one break, you can add the long screw, before it really damage)

long life GTi

Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufaturers > Suzuki