Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > Super GT (Japan GT)

View Poll Results: VOTE FOR THE BEST NEW 2006 SUPER GT RACE QUEEN
YUKO KODAMA 11 8.40%
HARUNA JITSU 33 25.19%
HITOMI SHIRAISHI 8 6.11%
MIKA MURANO 26 19.85%
ANNA 8 6.11%
YURI HAYAMI 43 32.82%
TSUBOMI 3 2.29%
KEIKO ONO 8 6.11%
YAYOI UEHARA 29 22.14%
MIYUKI OODE 14 10.69%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 131. You may not vote on this poll

Tags
2006, queen, race, super

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-26-2006, 01:36 AM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

fluffy, all da gurls oso hot, but of coz not as hot as u laaa ;) hahahhahaha

i love my camcorder, was sitting at grandstand (didnt get walk in the pits) can barely see any of da gurls in the pits. so i tried zooming in to them.... I COULD SEE!!! n its quite clear!! hahahahah. afta my friends found out my camcorder could do dat, i didnt get back my camcorder until the race started........ with 10 minutes of battery left.... but they did get sum gud shots =)
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2006, 01:55 AM   #22

3000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to KeV-TEC

.......... post up d video here la... wahhaha
Old 06-26-2006, 02:02 AM   #23

50bhp Junior

chill chill.. i still tryin to edit it to make it smaller. n mebbe separate the pics. i'll try post it up before i go to sleep tonite.
Old 06-26-2006, 02:08 AM   #24

50bhp Junior

CRAP!!!! sorry la dude... i left my camcorder to charge since 12, but when i went to check it juz now... i juz noticed dat i forgot to turn on the switch.. daaaaam dum!!!! aiya.... nvm laaa.. wait abit caaan riiite??? ;)
Old 06-26-2006, 02:28 AM   #25

3000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to KeV-TEC

d video dun compress it dun make it smaller lo.. cuz dun 1 bad quality. big size nvr mind 1... post in file hosting.. then post d link here... eheh, then i can download...
Old 06-26-2006, 12:00 PM   #26

50bhp Junior

MUAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAH!!!!
come n get it at syaz13.multiply.com
seeing it on a larger screen then onli i notice it aint as clear as i tot, but nvm laa... i still got em!!!!
Old 06-26-2006, 07:34 PM   #27

5000BHP! Senior

why no one like haruna autech nismo oneee errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Old 06-26-2006, 08:56 PM   #28

2000bhp Senior

i saw a GT queen in KL after her shopping at KLCC today!! (together with her bf)

so smooth the skin / complexion. (less make up but was under a hat ~ typical of japanese ladies)
waste no camera.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2006, 10:09 PM   #29

5bhp Stock

damn... yes.....
their complexion unlike most of our local girls here ( no thanks to the harsh sun and weather)
usually is better...... bcos of the hundreds of thousands of yen their employers spend to make them look kirei-desu!!!

iheard they even use deep cleansing and FACIAL moisturisers all over their body....

KLCC.... hah!!! ISetan!!!!
i saw the white guys at Times square earlier in the evening.... i think it was either the jim bainer team or sumfink else.... walking out of Debenhams....... and Borders.... i suppose old habits die hard....

on topic...... yayoi has a far more adult appeal compared to yuri.... yuri is too cute and anime like fro comfort.... imho...

btw did anyone get the name of the no.66 sign girl.. she's cute!! or did i mention that already... damn the net.... every time i search for triple a team supra race queen all i get is pron sites....
Old 06-26-2006, 11:31 PM   #30

800bhp Member

I must admit that the 4 SARD girls were VERY VERY cute. I spent the whole weekend eating my meals with them sitting at the next table. They have really nice complextions- super thin bodies and their make up makes them look really hot. I think they looked alot better without the damn wigs.

Quote:
Originally Posted by lord_jagganath
i went, i saw.....
and team sard supra had the best chick!!! the one who was holding up the 66 sign ost...
you know who i am talking about...
i shouted out "will you marry me" in my broken japanese..........

at least she smiled back sweetly amidst the cheers......... from the grand stand... :p

Last edited by ARTC5859; 06-26-2006 at 11:34 PM.
Old 06-27-2006, 08:55 AM   #31

5000BHP! Senior

aiks, SARD girls ah, anyone got their pics? arTC?
Old 06-27-2006, 09:46 AM   #32

50bhp Junior

i like this one.. (a stalker shot)

Last edited by syaZ13; 06-27-2006 at 09:49 AM.
Old 06-27-2006, 10:40 AM   #33

900bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to chooz Send a message via MSN to chooz Send a message via Yahoo to chooz

wheres yuri hayami? i didnt see her around with the team..
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2006, 12:54 PM   #34