Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > Super GT (Japan GT)

Tags
2006, queens, race, super

LinkBack (11) Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-28-2008, 05:01 AM   #921
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

200bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to ayumiboa

Default Re: 2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

Quote:
Originally Posted by williamclw View Post
ordered my 2008 racequeen guide book 2 weeks back, should be getting it this week... hahahaha
ok!! I know who to haunt already!! Haha!! :P Btw.... ARTC!! All the best in ur 2008 BOok!! :D Looking forward to seeing it!!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2008, 12:17 PM   #922

800bhp Member

There are a lot of new faces this year - very few returning girls.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2008, 07:28 PM   #923

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ARTC5859 View Post
There are a lot of new faces this year - very few returning girls.
Wah liao!! Dratz!! I have to excuse my attendance at this year's races & RQs!!

Because on overseas assignment......

Hey guys, make sure u take loads of nice photos & share here ya!!

Greetings to Art-san, William-san & Ayumi-san!!
Old 05-31-2008, 01:13 PM   #924

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via ICQ to williamclw Send a message via MSN to williamclw

hehe, greetings to you too

nevermind la, can catch it next year
Old 05-31-2008, 02:08 PM   #925

400bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via MSN to AlmostEvo

These are pics of this year's SuperGT Image girls.. Ayumi and Kotomi.

Old 06-23-2008, 09:36 AM   #926

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

the backdrop is not suitable at all. LOL They should've used something brighter and needs more lighting.

Thanks for sharing. :)
Old 06-25-2008, 04:51 AM   #927

800bhp Member

Here is my report for this years Super GT round 4. It was kinda so-so- most of the girls I like and knew didn't come back- althought my highlight was meeting Midori Yamazaki who despite being - "retired" came to Sepang for the weekend. I bumped into her by chance and got her Card signed. She told me that she is still very single and NOT married.

I must say that the Zent Sweeties were the most hard working and accomondating of all the race queens. Houzan's PR guy was the same old asshole.

Oh and yes I finally bumped into Kotomi san right before the start of the race. She was as friendly and cheery as usual and I got her signature too.

It was nice to bump into familiar faces- William CW, Yayoyi, Kotomi and Midori chan.

But there were a lot of rookies and not many retunees this year.

MY fav gal of the weekend was Hitomi Furisaki one of the Zent Sweeties who was very obliging and took the time to sign and talk to me.

I also got the chance to have a nice chat to Ralph Firman- who was nice to ask me where I came from and how did I come up for the race. Satoshi Motoyama recognised me and signed a Cap and Ebbro Car as usual every year. I wished him good luck on the starting grid and he gave me a WTH shrug. I think he knew his chances of winning was slim.

I spoke to Michael Krumm before the race and wished him luck and he seemd very optimistic- esp after the superb qualifying on Sat. I tolf him I knew he had it about 2 second before he crossed the line- I was celebrating before the finished - I was so sure he got pole.

My fav driver Tora Takagi also signed a 06 ebbro car- he saw it and told me that i was a light and nice car to race. I wished him luck on the starting grid and he seemed very happy to see me and shook my hard quite hard.

I was so unprepared for this trip I didnt even bring a camera along with me. I wish I did with so many up close views of the girls and if only I had a digital camera fixed to my sunglasses. I think I found out half the colour of the bras the RQs wore under their uniforms. You'd be surprised to find out that one the Zent girls wore yellow lace despite their colours being red and silver.

I was really happy to see Chiori Oka who was a RQ for Motul Nissmo 3 years ago- I had to photos for her to sign and she was really excited- she told me that she was only 19 years old back then- I knew that. I bumbed into her again in the paddock and when she signed my RQGB I could see an areola peeking out of her costume. The Privee Zurish costume woud be the most prone to "costume malfunction".

Thats it for now- more report later and photos to follow when I get them.

OH and YES SUPER GT WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR
Old 06-25-2008, 10:52 AM   #928

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to chinweipin

OMG...ORz to ARTHUR san
great, you can remember RQ's name, and ex-RQ also.. have to bow to you...
thanks for the report.

best regards,

weipin
Old 09-30-2008, 07:24 PM   #929

5bhp Stock

nice pix! tnx
Old 10-01-2008, 12:18 PM   #930

200bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to ayumiboa

hey ARTC5859!! Do you have the 2008 GT Queens book?

Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > Super GT (Japan GT)