Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > Super GT (Japan GT)

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-10-2008, 10:14 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default So who are the returning 2008 race queens?

No news at all anywhere!
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2008, 11:30 PM   #2

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to delimaputih Send a message via Yahoo to delimaputih

Default Re: So who are the returning 2008 race queens?

miyamoto is coming back again with his ladies... new ones ;)
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 12:40 AM   #3

5bhp Stock

yeah ..
i wanna ask ...
this coming superGT
will the AIRY racequeens ... 4 main racequeens come to malaysia ?
to promote at the roadshows ?
Old 05-19-2008, 12:16 AM   #4

350bhp Nitrous Member

i got news from my fren who works at SIC...

she said the babes are coming tomorrow !!!
Old 05-19-2008, 02:24 AM   #5

5bhp Stock

heh driftkingII,
can check who's the babes ar ??
i hope marie sukegawa is coming .. i wanna ask her sign hehe
Old 05-19-2008, 04:10 PM   #6

350bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by hayashi86 View Post
heh driftkingII,
can check who's the babes ar ??
i hope marie sukegawa is coming .. i wanna ask her sign hehe
i am sorry, if Super GT Racing Team babes. I dunno la...

but if SIC one, at least know la..

i want to know who are the Super GT racing babes too !!!

any info ???
Old 05-19-2008, 06:31 PM   #7

5bhp Stock

@DRIFTKINGII
SIC means ?
the main racequeens ar ? hmm
interested though as long is japanese haha
Old 05-19-2008, 08:12 PM   #8

350bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
@DRIFTKINGII
SIC means ?
the main racequeens ar ? hmm
interested though as long is japanese haha
yes la...

this is last years SIC MAIN RACEQUEENS

2005 SIC racequeens

2006 SIC racequeens (credits to audiocity)

I call them SIC racequeens bcoz they only involve in promoting SIC Super GT.
Old 05-19-2008, 09:14 PM   #9

5bhp Stock

@DRIFTKINGII

oh icic ...
its different that JAPAN's main racequeen the SHINY(2007) and AIRY(2008)
hm ... i wonder who this year ...

is that u in the pic haha ...
Old 05-20-2008, 05:48 PM   #10

350bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
@DRIFTKINGII

oh icic ...
its different that JAPAN's main racequeen the SHINY(2007) and AIRY(2008)
hm ... i wonder who this year ...

is that u in the pic haha ...
not me... that is the audiocity guy !!

me... well there was a pic of me n the 2005 babes posing =P

ooo yeah who will it be ???

I love 4*TUNE !!!!

it is different la fren !!! last year only 2 shiny members came...
Old 05-20-2008, 08:23 PM   #11

5bhp Stock

@DRIFTKINGII
looking forward to this year ehehe ..
gonna reach soon !!
if got any info on the racequeens ...
post here leh !!
Old 05-20-2008, 11:10 PM   #12

5bhp Stock

Send a message via ICQ to fuminari Send a message via MSN to fuminari Send a message via Yahoo to fuminari

This year we don't have Aki (she is with us for the pass 3 year) as SuperGT Oversea Ambassador anymore.
But we got Kotomi (left pic, she is with team bandai last year) and Ayami (right pic).
And base on their blog, they reached her on last Sunday.

Old 05-23-2008, 12:50 PM   #13

5bhp Stock

@DRIFTKINGII
this year's racequeen ... !! wow
not bad tho ...
i think i will go for the LEFT wan hehehe...
eh .. can send me both of this pic ar ?
large scale size pls ~ ! hehehe
Old 05-24-2008, 02:31 PM   #14

50bhp Junior

heard that not many RQs are coming this year

and the paddock prices have gone up

and i heard they will be wearing t shirts over everything because of the complaints last year
Old 05-25-2008, 01:25 AM   #15