Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > Super GT (Japan GT)

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-04-2008, 11:23 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to fuminari Send a message via MSN to fuminari Send a message via Yahoo to fuminari

Default Re: So who are the returning 2008 race queens?

roadshow schedule finally out on http://malaysiangp.com.my/story/supe...er-gt-internat
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 12:00 AM   #22

350bhp Nitrous Member

GUess what today i met the babes !!!

they

are

SUPER FRIENDLY !!!

can wait to meet them in their GT costume... (today they were promoting Japan GT in some government office so they have to wear kimono's instead of GT costume)
Old 06-05-2008, 07:36 AM   #23

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

Quote:
Originally Posted by driftkingII View Post
GUess what today i met the babes !!!

they

are

SUPER FRIENDLY !!!

can wait to meet them in their GT costume... (today they were promoting Japan GT in some government office so they have to wear kimono's instead of GT costume)
got their names? same as last year's?

EDIT: my baaad.. hahaha..

Last edited by farique; 06-05-2008 at 08:04 AM.
Old 06-05-2008, 01:32 PM   #24

350bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by farique View Post
got their names? same as last year's?

EDIT: my baaad.. hahaha..
u guess ??
Old 06-05-2008, 06:07 PM   #25

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

Quote:
Originally Posted by driftkingII View Post
u guess ??
after few minutes posting the above post, I read another thread and you posted the names of the RQs.. hahaha.. should've clicked that one before posting.

Kotomi Kurosawa and Ayami Sasaki...
Old 06-20-2008, 11:55 AM   #26

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to ch2ong3

Guys, i found a link that contains Super GT RQ 2008 http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/...p/CU20080330A/. Hope all enjoy it, to those who is hardworking may able to make a proper hardcopy, and dun 4get to send one copy to me pls, hehe....
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2008, 08:46 PM   #27

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to chinweipin

oh AIRY, shiny are IMAGE GIRL. (right?)

or we call our BABES babes, or image girl?
2005 kaoru mai aki
2006 kaoru hisami aki
2007 momoyo aki
2008 kotomi and ayami
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > Super GT (Japan GT)