Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > Super GT (Japan GT)

LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-30-2007, 03:55 PM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

2000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to TitanRev Send a message via Skype™ to TitanRev

William, you didn't hantam the 2 fellow ah....Hehehehe....kasi jilat saya punya fist....Hahahaha
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2007, 04:08 PM   #42

200bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to ayumiboa

Haha!! Now jilat here jilat there!! Tangkap that guy!! ask him jilat the whole SIC track!! No need marshals already.... lol:tongwink:
Old 06-30-2007, 04:30 PM   #43

5bhp Stock

Unfortunately the Gman does not think thru before making any comments ad just says what the media and the general publics wants to hear. Imagine if the RQs are wearing baju kebaya and starts fainting frm the heat that would couse an international outcry as we(Msia) are endangering their ppl... :(
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2007, 06:25 PM   #44

350bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by tpboyz View Post
Unfortunately the Gman does not think thru before making any comments ad just says what the media and the general publics wants to hear. Imagine if the RQs are wearing baju kebaya and starts fainting frm the heat that would couse an international outcry as we(Msia) are endangering their ppl... :(
Actually, this is what i see. If u let them wear baju kurung can be a suicide bcoz even their cute costumes also cannot stand our heat.....

I remembered seeing the babes wear some special vest or something to prevent them from the heat after the pitwalkabout and the stage show thingy
Old 06-30-2007, 09:05 PM   #45

200bhp Stage II Member

Haha!! True!! Their fair and lovely skin will be burned by the wonderful Malaysian weather.....haiz......=):X-: So.... stick to their cute costumes is better. :tongwink:
Old 07-01-2007, 01:53 AM   #46

400bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via ICQ to pioneer411 Send a message via MSN to pioneer411 Send a message via Yahoo to pioneer411

Quote:
Originally Posted by williamclw View Post
bro, alot of ppl are from schools around the sepang area la.. so they went for free. what they really earn from is from the food and beverages.. imagine 1 bottle mineral water already rm4.

i dunno its too much or what
its was faking RM4 one bottle mineral water
but i think it was too much,
Old 07-01-2007, 01:56 AM   #47

400bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via ICQ to pioneer411 Send a message via MSN to pioneer411 Send a message via Yahoo to pioneer411

Quote:
Originally Posted by williamclw View Post
yalah.. that day during the lineup, where the gtq comes out wit the number pole... was sitting right in front of the gate. this 2 malay fella, around their late 30s was going " wah, tengok tu.. nombor ***, besarnya dada dia! kalau boleh mau kasi jilat la."

really knnccb.

yeahhh not say i say malay guy only, but as i saw its was 95% was malayguy, which like never see or something like that, even wear a jeans, and t shirt, very normal, they also say besar nya susu or dada dia, wan try then say good, damn, if they discuss at their room its nothing, but they speak it loudly among their friends,,,, JERKS
Old 07-01-2007, 11:00 AM   #48

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via ICQ to williamclw Send a message via MSN to williamclw

Quote:
Originally Posted by TitanRev View Post
William, you didn't hantam the 2 fellow ah....Hehehehe....kasi jilat saya punya fist....Hahahaha

hell no~!!! i'm not gay!!!!!:X-:
Old 07-01-2007, 11:41 AM   #49

200bhp Stage II Member

Haha!! Only those who dont feel girls attractive are gays!! Haha!! As stated in the news... Haha!! "some dont like girls" :X-:
Old 07-01-2007, 01:11 PM   #50

Over 10,000bhp!

no offense but i dont think she was wearing super gt girls uniform when this happened

The New Straits Times Online.....
Old 07-01-2007, 01:25 PM   #51

200bhp Stage II Member

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Haha!! My inspiration for my Nikon D40x....!! =P Sorry side track a little. Midori Chan bought her new camera on 15.6.2007. A Nikon D40x!! =P:tongwink: :tongwink:I am gona print all this pics for her to sign next year and my cam too. pray she comes next year.... ok ok!! Sorry...

Yeah!! i totally agree with you man. The guy which raped the girl is a pervert. Its all in the mind. He think dirty, Thats wad he does. Stupid and dirty stuff. haiz!! Brain less. Dunno know how to think wan. Wasting his life in Jail
Old 07-02-2007, 10:50 AM   #52

400bhp Turbo Member

The G are hopeless, i wanna move out of this country
Old 07-03-2007, 12:35 PM   #53

200bhp Stage II Member

Haha!! mind to take me with you?? Lol!! I suggest Japan, next destination!! lol:tongwink:
Old 07-04-2007, 10:08 AM   #54
Send PM    Add to friends