Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > Super GT (Japan GT)

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-23-2007, 03:48 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

250bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to allanphang.com Send a message via Yahoo to allanphang.com Send a message via Skype™ to allanphang.com

Default 2007 Racequeens in Malaysia!

2007 Super GT Racequeens in Malaysia!

Hey all,

For those who couldn't make it, here's some shots for today (23rd June 2007). More photos later...it was great bumping into some familair faces :-) and i don't mean the RQs...haha...

Enjoys...

Will update the other photos in 2004, 2005 & 2006 in Allan's Japan GT Racequeens in Malaysia ! shortly...

Cheers,
Allan Phang
Allan's Japan GT Racequeens in Malaysia !

Last edited by allanphang.com; 06-23-2007 at 04:03 PM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2007, 04:23 PM   #2

2000bhp Senior

nice pic allan.post more...hehehe.
Old 06-23-2007, 06:07 PM   #3

200bhp Stage II Member

always love endless girls

it is endless fun , excitement and endless reveal... muahaha
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2007, 06:44 PM   #4

700bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (1)

damn. super-hot.

but very cruel. to keep staring at things i know that are out of my reach :(
Old 06-23-2007, 07:35 PM   #5

100bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to rideon

does anyone got any pic of Miho Hanai....wanted to her pics but me memory died out...
Old 06-23-2007, 07:36 PM   #6

100bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to rideon

i mean wanted to TAKE her pics but the memory run out...man i cant write properly...
Old 06-23-2007, 09:31 PM   #7

1000bhp Senior

Hi Allan, nice to see you again too.
Old 06-23-2007, 11:23 PM   #8

5bhp Stock

wow wow ...
cool pics .. i'm coming tomolo !!!!!!! yeah
hope the gals are out there at grandstand area !! hehe
Old 06-24-2007, 04:22 AM   #9

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to RedD

great pics~ =)
Old 06-27-2007, 02:15 PM   #10

200bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to ayumiboa

Default Nice!!

Hey!! Great pics!! Posst more more!! :X-:

~ Takumi Photo Blog ~
Old 06-27-2007, 02:23 PM   #11

200bhp Stage II Member

Default More!!

Hey!! I also have a few RQ pics on my blog site. Do drop by n see. Leave a comment...=P I did not purchase the pit pass so I was up at the mall area. Do check out my pics... =P thanks

~ Takumi Photo Blog ~
Old 06-30-2007, 12:13 AM   #12

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to chinweipin

ORz to all sifu that got the front line of the BIG Camera(S)

and thanks for the picture sharing... my selves picture also not ready upload yet ...no time...

thanks again...good JOB
Old 07-01-2007, 07:42 PM   #13

50bhp Junior

Wow! Seems like Midori did a lot in KL before the GT weekend!

MIDORI YAMASAKI :: Official Web Site [Blog]
Old 07-01-2007, 07:53 PM   #14

200bhp Stage II Member

Haha!! Midori Chan has her own personal blog!! Haha!! CarGal.tv . Visit my website for her blog add. The link is on the right side of the page. Many pics of her in KL. Even in Petaling Street and Federal Hotel !! Haha!!:tongwink:
:tongwink: You also can leave many comments!! Haha!!:tongwink:

Takumi's Photo Blog
Old 07-04-2007, 03:02 AM   #15

250bhp Stage II Member