LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-01-2005, 12:00 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

ec1
1bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Subaru Newbie here in ZTH - ec1

Hi all,
I m new in ZTH and has been getting excited browsing thru threads regarding forming of racing team :)

Maybe a little bit of intro here... I m now 29,a Malaysian working in Singapore for more than a decade liao. Own a MY05 WRX and just recently joining a trackies group in SG called SGTrackies who organize track days event for all who interested from SG. And with this I was able to fulfill my dream since young to drive in a race track. As my ultimate aim is to race in an official race, I do hope to gain some knowledge with you guys here in the forum as well as in the track :)

FYI I requently travel back to KL during most of the weekend. Please let me know when you guys TT somewhere during the weekend and I can go meetup wf you guys. Or some of you may need some mod stuffs from SG ( mainly for Subaru ), just give me a ring and I may be able to get it for you :)

My e-mail ericcheang@yahoo.com , contact no. Primary +65-97877490 & Secondary 012-2062633

Last edited by ec1; 08-01-2005 at 12:03 AM. Reason: info update
Old 08-01-2005, 12:39 AM   #2
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

150bhp Tuned Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to GiNgEr^fIsH

try www.mysubaruclub.com
u can find lotsa info there.. cheers..