Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2004, 03:52 PM   #43

5bhp Stock

yup.. the black gc8 posted above is my car. but that was when i got the car. the prvious owner is this silly ah beng with chromes,red recaros and not to mention the distinctive skyline style wing...... grows man......grows!

this is the car few months back......

Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2004, 03:57 PM   #44

5bhp Stock

this is the replacement of the stooopid red recaro milleniums....

sti pedals.....

ganador carbor fibre mirror..

sti knob

sti 4 pot calipers..... and dba rotor....
Old 10-08-2004, 04:01 PM   #45

5bhp Stock

DJMobile...

which one is your scooby? u seem very 'happy' copying and pasting my car pictures... thus just wondering if you happen to own one.........
Old 10-08-2004, 06:32 PM   #46

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally posted by KLmafia@Oct 8 2004, 16:01
DJMobile...

which one is your scooby? u seem very 'happy' copying and pasting my car pictures... thus just wondering if you happen to own one.........
mafia. he looking for 1 lah...u selling rite?sell to him lah.
Old 10-08-2004, 09:17 PM   #47

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
DJMobile...

sorry bro...
i dont own a scooby...

sorry that i might have steal your pics for a while, but your car rocks...
its nice..

i mean it ..
and it does not look ah beng style... :lol:

been looking for a reasonable price scooby, found out that quite Expensive in malaysia....

yah, its all WRX STI's fault, i was in too Scooby madness after he took me for a ride in his Scooby...

Go Scoobies...

BTW u selling your car?
Old 10-09-2004, 10:31 PM   #48

900bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to lumghini

Quote:
DJMobile...

hahaha...he doesn't own any scooby....but think he's just super kick when he sees WRX STI's scooby....hahahhaa

actually...me oso lahz....
Old 10-10-2004, 09:37 AM   #49

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 8 2004, 21:17 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 8 2004, 21:17 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-KLmafia@Oct 8 2004, 16:01
DJMobile...

sorry bro...
i dont own a scooby...

sorry that i might have steal your pics for a while, but your car rocks...
its nice..

i mean it ..
and it does not look ah beng style... :lol:

been looking for a reasonable price scooby, found out that quite Expensive in malaysia....

yah, its all WRX STI's fault, i was in too Scooby madness after he took me for a ride in his Scooby...

Go Scoobies...

BTW u selling your car? [/b][/quote]
<_< wah lan now become my fault?!
Old 10-21-2004, 10:53 PM   #50

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by lan evo@Oct 6 2004, 17:31
:ph34r:
this is your car???
how much did you buy it??
year..

pls update, thanks
Old 12-18-2006, 03:12 PM   #51

1bhp Stock

hye..does anyone hev 1999 Subaru Impreza WRX Coupe?..do u want to sell it?..
Old 12-31-2006, 02:09 PM   #52

100bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to Amirul_TGZ

Well built 22B.............damn crazy...........very neat n tidy

Old 12-31-2006, 02:10 PM   #53

100bhp Junior