impreza, sti, ver

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-22-2006, 11:19 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default sti impreza ver 8

all the Impreza sifu

I m new for this car, maybe plan to hv sti ver 8,but can anyone advise me anything i should concern before i buy it , any problem always happend to this s.impreza? tq

impreza sti unreg year 02
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2007, 07:59 PM   #2

5bhp Stock

Send a message via ICQ to dennistwc Send a message via MSN to dennistwc

ya all sifu pls advise,i oso thinking to buy sti ver 8 or evo 7/8..afraid boxer engine alot problem
Old 01-10-2007, 09:42 PM   #3

600bhp Member

go : http://www.mysubaruclub.com/
Old 01-17-2007, 11:17 PM   #4

Over 10,000bhp!

Send a message via AIM to Tohsan Send a message via MSN to Tohsan Send a message via Yahoo to Tohsan Send a message via Skype™ to Tohsan

ya tats right join the club n find out b4 u buy one.
Old 01-20-2007, 07:25 PM   #5

aja
3000bhp Senior

Guys,

How reliable is subaru compared to Evo or vice versa. Me was haunting either or now. Donno which one is which.

But recently noticed that too many unregistered subaru for sales thru dealers...since the day the dealer cannot take the evo in.

Anyone know Version8 got how many variants?
Old 02-25-2007, 04:53 PM   #6

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to Doink Send a message via MSN to Doink

subaru engine is quite reliable and not much of a trouble maker...
driven a forestor for quite some time...not much problem...just do regular maintainance...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufaturers > Subaru