• Ferrari / Others

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Took some shots today at PWTC... not much cars to see anyway so better concentrate on the girls instead. :shades_smile:

F1:

Nissan:

Unknown:

Panasonic:

Sony:

Mitsubishi:

Naza:

Toyota:

Volvo:

Ford:

Honda:

Ferrari:

* Click on image for a bigger 3MP version *

Pics by Aaron Cheah ("acbc") / [email protected]

arsenalfc9

Feb 27, 2005
da 613, Canada
wahhh acbc... very impressive bro... the event only like a day old or sumthin and already posting up pics... service way better than pizza delivery wei... HAHAHA. But yeah, more pics of galz than carz... im guessing if I'm an pure automobile enthusiast (rather than ultimate pencuci mata), the RM20 not worth lah I guess rite... =D

prodigy

I find the Toyota Sportivo girl to be the most attractive. Sweet smile!

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
arsenalfc9 said:
wahhh acbc... very impressive bro... the event only like a day old or sumthin and already posting up pics... service way better than pizza delivery wei... HAHAHA. But yeah, more pics of galz than carz... im guessing if I'm an pure automobile enthusiast (rather than ultimate pencuci mata), the RM20 not worth lah I guess rite... =D
In term of cars... there is NOTHING much to see unless u dig Ferraris or Porches at Dewan Merdeka. Plus, u can't sit / touch them!:sad_smile:

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
RERider said:
No gals from Mazda?????
Can't seem to find any Mazda gal... unless they went for break or something. There is a cut-out of the Renesis engine though... worth checking out.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
prodigy said:
I find the Toyota Sportivo girl to be the most attractive. Sweet smile!
Spot ON! Can't remember her name though...

ken yeang

I prefer guys that can talk/explain abt the cars than gerls that do nothing but smiling for the camera. (yes, I appreciate the gerls' effort for keeping their best smile for long hours during the expo)

Hmmmm, reminds me of the Singapore Motor Show that caused a lot of huu-haa last time. Rumor has it that the major portion of expenditure of the expo went to the car gerls. The subsequent Singapore motor show had lesser car gerls.....

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
In Singapore, they have COMDEX girls... hahaha...

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
the chinese girl for ferrari used to work together for my company...epson...to promote epson printers last pc fair...hehehe

It’s hard, looking back on it, but the second-gen boxer engine from Subaru has been around for 21 years already. Its replacement, the next-gen boxer engine, is out and will be built at a specific factory in a show of support by parent company, Fuji Heavy Industries.

While the bore and stroke have been bumped up, the four cylinder boxer still...