Trueno for sale

Cars for sale

Trueno for sale

TireSmoke

Feb 4, 2004
guys, i'm contemplating to sell my Trueno as i want to buy an altezza. i'm offering 35k for the trueno but some of the items i will take out to keep for my Levin. serious buyerspls put out your offer.

sorry no pic cause i don't know how to post pictures. but i guess many of you have seen my car before.

na7ure

Aug 6, 2004
Pee Jay
It's "WAU 3300"? Cooool.. Tengku Tjan's car.. Can go lower ah? I damn interested into your car, but no cash due to no finance for yr 86's car :(

U taking out the new LSD too? All the best.

U "Drift" very well ;)

ch1ck3n

Oct 16, 2004
mayb a little more specs on the car..like engine mod...or smth
ppl will n interested...nice price

TireSmoke

Feb 4, 2004
i don't know how to upload pics, but if you are seriously interested, i'll bring you to view the car.

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
tiresmoke..nicest hachiroku everseen..!

u workin in tpm eh? saw ur white horse before laa..
that white ek9 is ur fren too ?

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by manhunt@Jan 22 2005, 23:24
tiresmoke..nicest hachiroku everseen..!

u workin in tpm eh? saw ur white horse before laa..
that white ek9 is ur fren too ?
TPM?

hehehehe... don't think so la. that one maybe another guy, same car also... same color scheme. errr... call him la... very nice car lor.

free bump! ;)

recca82

Nov 26, 2003
Klang
Nice car dude...wan 2 get those FR cars but tada budget...U selling any trueno parts anot coz my fren might wan some of it coz he owns 1...

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
[/QUOTE]
TPM?

hehehehe... don't think so la. that one maybe another guy, same car also... same color scheme. errr... call him la... very nice car lor.

free bump!

hey sure or not geng..saw the same plate no . lorrr..
nice car anyway..a babe magnet !

Stunticons

Jan 12, 2005
35K for Trueno whit what sepc?
Juts for a normal 4AGE-16V with Body Work DONE do not really think that is worth.
Unless have additional ?
So sorry if abit hard on it. No Hard Feelings - OK

Here it is, finally and exclusively on NihonCar.com, one of or probably THE most anticipated Japanese sportscars matchup of the year: the everlasting battle between two kings of rally stages over the last decades; the Subaru Impreza WRX STi versus the Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X!

Over the past few years we had the privilege to test drive some pretty amazing and exclusive cars by each of those two manufacturers, for example...