sell but sadly have to upgrade to MPV due to
bigger family plus no parking space available.:adore:

- Car engine & gearbox immaculate cond. Willing to
give 1 month personal warrant (depends on your
driving ):driver:
- Engine service prompt, as i always use as
outstation traveling car
-100% no leaking in any where. i neva washed my engine since changed it
-Ori mileage - non tampered (guaranteed)
-Roadtax expiring on 26/10/2016, will cost u RM
-No repair needed, only thing is recently
altenator give some squeaking sound. think my
beast know ready im gona let it go...haish. not
much, wil cost u aroun 400.00
other than that, my beast is very powerful & nice
to ride. Stylish too:proud::proud:
##Bet my last penny u haven't seen tis custom made
front bumper stick on cefiro##:listen:
- looking for serious cash buyer, 18K nego till let
go..
Cefiro Club might give me a twinkle :
Read more at http://www.mudah.my/2001+Nissan+Cefiro+2+5+A+-49204631.htm#tJUEqrfL1QOBWhTr.99

hi....all sifu......i m juz planing to buy waja convert to gsr.....but heard some owner say that after convert..... the fuel meter is not accurate...it that the gsr pump problem not suitable for the waja tank or wat????if want dun want to change the fuel tank to 4wd tank....wat can i do to accurate the meter???