SHAFT & WHEEL TRIM 64.5mm
COMPRESSOR WHEEL SUPER 70 60.5mm
TURBINE HOUSING A/R .84
COMPRESSOR HOUSING A/R RATIO .70
Support 650hp and READY FOR SEPANG DRAG
Price:RM 3200 neg
Call 012-8393893

Daamn!!!!! the back housing is so damn big. U were planning to use it on a Rx7 or what?

GroundZro said:
Daamn!!!!! the back housing is so damn big. U were planning to use it on a Rx7 or what?

I bought wrongly for my SR20.Have not fixed yet into my car,brand new..you are welcome to view..at Subang.

GroundZro said:

I thought so oso... :cool: I have a friend who might be interested, can you PM me your best price please? Thanks... :smile:

joe13 said:
I thought so oso... :cool: I have a friend who might be interested, can you PM me your best price please? Thanks... :smile:

Come to see and negotiate, I just want to sell it and get smaller one.My loss is your gain.Some of my friend also interested..Ist come 1st serve.

pioneer411 said:
wahhh bro back housing so big
diesal car ngam ar?
explain me a bit lah
:p
ya
anyone can help me find or got toyota ct26 7m that type
pm me ok
free bump also

Hi Ten,
Remember me, I bought your Trust boost controller. la..
OK, Of course diesel can ngam,last month my friend went back to KK he saw so many 4wheeel monster using T70,T78 and T88.Some more beating 2.0 hybrid VTEC,VR4 and many 200horses' car.If you are going back ,just go to Jln Pintas at Sat Nite.Call me 019-6365480

nice turbine but too big for 2.0cc although with heavy mod! suitable for those modded 2.5cc n above!!! anyway,free bump for ya,bro! :wink:

keong_GSR said:
nice turbine but too big for 2.0cc although with heavy mod! suitable for those modded 2.5cc n above!!! anyway,free bump for ya,bro! :wink:

I have a friend fitted T70 into his Levin 3SGTE, he also changed compressor fins to almost 4 inches width, I think T88 size.Boosting up to 2.3bar with 500-600hp mark no problem.His engine has been fully modded but never raced.

where did you buy this from? DO you have receipts? Turbocharger turbines are made where?

phat7 said:
where did you buy this from? DO you have receipts? Turbocharger turbines are made where?

My friend bought for me as he just finished studying in USA. I have to ask him about the receipt.This turbo is made in USA by turbocharger with seriel number.It is stated in my 1st posting.

nice item

keong_GSR said:

can fit to vr4 rs broo?

VR4RS240 said:
can fit to vr4 rs broo?

Surely can,you need to mod 'tapak' to t3 type .To make it easy just buy from my friend the T3 'tapak' at rm 80 only.

VR4 Surely can,you need to mod 'tapak' to t3 type .To make it easy just buy from my friend the T3 'tapak' at rm 80 only.