new! SikaDamp630! Continental OEM soundproofing material!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

new! SikaDamp630! Continental OEM soundproofing material!

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
new! SoundMat, sound-dampening material from the UK

NEW! SoundProofing MAT

1 box of 6pc RM198

30cm x 76cm (a sheet)

*imported
*cost effective
*works great!
*no smell

*as installed on a Toyota Avanza (floor and doors)

DEMO VIDEO on YOUTube

COD in CenterPoint, Bandar Utama!
NEWS!

we are now selling SuperLon and SoundMat at CenterPoint, Bandar Utama.
open from 10am-6pm, Mondays till Saturdays.
Look for: Beverly's Collection 1st floor, Old Wing (directly opposite the Fitness Network)

INSTALLATION NOW AVAILABLE! (please ask for more details)

NATIONWIDE DELIVERY!
Outstation orders by courier service.
*just follow these steps:

1) PM me your order
2) Bank in the total amount into my Maybank account 114196608709 (Tai Tze Wei)
3) PM me once this is done, also please provide full contact details and address.
4) Stock will be sent within 2 working days, shipping is approx 2 more working days or more.

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
means we need 2 pcs of it to cover up the door lor?
and that means the price is same as dynamat lor?

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
The size of the Sika mats are comparable to Dynamat Original (29.2 x 81.2 cm) but are the damping properties similar to Dynamat Original or Dynamat Extreme?

If can perform like Extreme, then this is a good buy. I am using Extreme for a small part of my boot ('cause not enough after doing the floor) and i was wondering if this Sika can be used to cover the rest of my boot :)

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
Yeap, it's cheaper these days, if u buy a 9-piece bulk pack, it's around RM88 per piece. (Dynamat Extreme)

But i kinda like the Sika's unprinted surface. :)

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
calvinhpk said:
heard they're good for sounddamping.... but for overseas car
dunno will it tolerate in our hot n humid weather..
calvin

the spec sheet states the SikaDamp630 can take:

salt test, acid test, oven bake test and yet not lose it's dampening properties!
and wont peel off too!
because it's strict OEM specs! :)

1) I would like to change my crv 99 engine..

what the types of engine suit with my crv..

or maybe have any optional ideas to make the more powerful then the stock..

2) Where can i find crv 99 body kit?? Such as MUGEN etc..