Pitwork R34 GT-R In Kuala Lumpur Streets !

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
wtf.......GT500 race car on malaysia road ar...............

when was zit...........the ori Z-TUNE in klang valley didnt come meh???

since GT500 PENZOIL R33 GT-R win the JGTC(super GT) in 199x, nissan motorsport-NISMO startnot selling it race car coz many secret inside the engine bay...............

if malaysian really own this car....the japanese guy that 12 own penzoil R33 no need spend so much money to build 1 replica d lo......................

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
I think this is not a replica .. this is roadshow for Super GT . .this is the original GT500 Pitwork R34 GT-R.

See the pic, as there's no number plate, escorted by traffic police and some media peoples.

Forgot to mention that the photo courtesy is from my friend GTRJack :)

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
carcrazy_sbs said:
wtf.......GT500 race car on malaysia road ar...............

when was zit...........the ori Z-TUNE in klang valley didnt come meh???

since GT500 PENZOIL R33 GT-R win the JGTC(super GT) in 199x, nissan motorsport-NISMO startnot selling it race car coz many secret inside the engine bay...............

if malaysian really own this car....the japanese guy that 12 own penzoil R33 no need spend so much money to build 1 replica d lo......................
did I see that right? An Original LE 20 GTR34 Z-Tune??? we do have it here??

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
fulamak.the race car pegi mane ni?going bek 2 airport n fly the car bek 2 japan i guess.hahaha.

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
farique said:
did I see that right? An Original LE 20 GTR34 Z-Tune??? we do have it here??
if im not mistaken a dealer in JB imported 1 and it was selling for well over a million or two ?

adinasreen

May 2, 2005
we go round KL escort this monster from Times squre.This was b4 the gt race in sepang.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
This was a promo done for this years Super GT.

infernaL, dealer in JB? Sure or not?? :retarded:

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
I dont think GT cars are being sold out from circuits. Brunei Sultan owns R33 Pennzoil Nismo GT-R .. and a white guy done V12 Quad Turbo 1000ps R34 Pennzoil Nismo Replica :)

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
V-Spec said:
This was a promo done for this years Super GT.

infernaL, dealer in JB? Sure or not?? :retarded:
skylin3lov3r said:
i hv seen the 2 mekanik brothers GTR with JGM & JGR plate but i dunno whether both of them are ZTH member or not.God knows who.

btw,sum interesting facts.Mutiara Motors in Johor is now selling the only Z Tune around the whole Malaysia with price tag of RM 1.5 million.no joke.who's gonna be the lucky owner in the whole msia wa tarak tau la.hehe.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=51634&page=4&highlight=ztune

post #53 onwards .

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
DarkChild said:
No one seems to have confirmed this and it has not been seen or spotted. No pictures either. So how can we confirm the validity of a Z-Tune in M'sia when skylin3lov3r is the only one to have said to have seen it....???
thats when we rely on folks like u guys who own and know the people with the awesome rides to inform us :_:

NAZA Motor Sdn Bhd is proud to announce that they will organize a Merdeka Open Day “NAZA 50th Merdeka Celebration” BIG BANG BOOM!!! starting 25th August – 26th August 2007. It is an Open Day loaded with fun and activities.

From Naza Motor:

We'd like to invite any car club to come on the 26th of August from 10.30am – 2pm to participate in the event and it is open to the public as well. We are...