Skyline Spotted!

yolk

There's one r33 ?? near my place with big REDSUN sticker B)

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hi Cheaka..

I spotted a few last week b4 CNY and also yesterday as well. me and #1 did. We dun know how to approached them.

One parked in front of Subang Parade last Sunday around 8pm, its a R33 GTS..

The other was a R33 GTR blue in color, a malay owner, it was on a Thursdays, the week before CNY..

Lastly, the R34 V-Spec II, the white one, i heard it was pass on to his brother, i have his contact number, I'll give him a call and inform him about this..

Btw, anyone has any ideas on informing the owners on MSC..??

cheers'

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
heheh

i know of 2 owners in sabah. R34 GTR Vspec and R33 GTR. ;) damn far leh if they wanna come and join TT. keh keh keh

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
i oways see this 2 R32 in Sunway..1 driven by a lengjai ..d other is a chick... then sometimes i see d lengjai drive R33... sometimes see him drive old skyline...but most the time see dis lengjai driving laurel with 2 shotguns aiming at the sky beneath the rear bumper... very lengjai and bergaya... is he still single? i wanna kau la... *muak* *muak* *muak*

:lol:

Jebu

ewwww... looks like this lengjai got stalker... :P :P :P

hey this thread is cool and should be made into a sticky

gobiz

May 16, 2004
There's quite a few in Shah Alam, esp. around Proton/Hicom area. I've seen at least 3 R33 GTS and a few R32s incl. a silver R32 4door.
I know one of the R33 GTS owners, he says most of the Skyline owners were formerly students in Japan.

red575

Jun 14, 2004
AmPunk~!
-
Spot one Goldish R-34 M spec in alor setar just now~!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Infinity G35 (4-door sedan) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of WEEKS back!
R34 GTR V Spec II "Nur" (Edited - It's not Nur Spec, just V Spec II) in Kelantan and in KL too. Same car. And a couple of other cars
White R34 4-door in Bdr Tun Razak, Cheras a couple of months back.
R33 (non-GTR, GTS I think) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of months back
R32 (non-GTR) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of months back
R32 (not sure) in Cheras, near Len Seng a couple of years back.
R32 (GTR I think) in Malacca a couple of years back.

I have yet to see the older R31/R30 - or did I miss it? :D

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
a white GTR34 at Farlim, Penang about 2 weeks ago.

eddie

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 15 2005, 13:59
i oways see this 2 R32 in Sunway..1 driven by a lengjai ..d other is a chick... then sometimes i see d lengjai drive R33... sometimes see him drive old skyline...but most the time see dis lengjai driving laurel with 2 shotguns aiming at the sky beneath the rear bumper... very lengjai and bergaya... is he still single? i wanna kau la... *muak* *muak* *muak*

:lol:
i will alwiz remember the wheel spin.......... B)

hi to all, first of all let me intro maself, i'm ceklat fm kl, newbie in the wonder autoworld, i'm seeking an advice fm all sifus here for my engine mod. I'm using proton wira aeroback 1.6 (A), engine already change to 4G92 DOHC (non-mivec) nearly 1 year because my stock 1.6 engine (4G92p single cam) 'kong'.

I change the engine only (enjin lantai) where all the wiring, gearbox, ecu use back. now become rojak la (4G92p gearbox, wiring, ecu + 4G92 DOHC engine). Refer to pic below...