Evo3 black dashboard for wira/satria/putra - got meter/digital panel/arm rest etc

Interior and Cockpit

Evo3 black dashboard for wira/satria/putra - got meter/digital panel/arm rest etc

ozalkl

Nov 21, 2005
www.newmediaiq.com
Item(s): Evo3 black dashboard for wira/satria/putra

Package includes:

evo3 dashboard kosong - rm 450
evo3 meter - rm 220
evo3 digital aircond controller - rm 220
evo3 arm rest - rm 180

Take all the above for rm 850

all of the above items are plug n play for wira/satria/putra, willing to sell separately,

Warranty: All working perfectly

Dealing method: COD/ bank in/ Pos laju all can be arranged

Location of seller: KL/PJ free delivery

Contact method/details: PM me or call 012 342 3596

full dashboard

evo3 meter with sockets

digital aircond controller

evo3 arm rest

cmr3

Nov 11, 2004
pm me best price if dashbod + meter + a/c panel...harga baik punye....

nazrul_8983

Oct 30, 2007
hey bro..now selling dashboard huh..
if u dun mind trade in wif original proton dashboard can arr?..

ozalkl

Nov 21, 2005
www.newmediaiq.com
hey bro..now selling dashboard huh..
if u dun mind trade in wif original proton dashboard can arr?..
hi nazrul, i dun plan to trade in :) cos i hav no space left in my place haha, i just want to clear my stuff thats all

very good deal if u ask me, PM if ur interested :burnout:

qimme

Jun 27, 2007
bro pm me ur best price for dashboard n digital aircond

Dear Sifus,

Need your advice on the matter above. Recently when I shift the mmt gearbox to D the light was ok then a few seconds later the D light is blinking. What is the reason? After that I pull over at the road shoulder and engagse to N but the D light is still blinking.

Also, when I try to engage the E and S mode the selector indicator is not shown at the panel cluster.

I never experience this before.Please help... :banghead: