Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Hey i heard there is a gathering with the V-sixers....Sepang day out or something like that on the 7th..

Last edited by a moderator:

alvin24

Finally can see thier thread?? huh??
v-sixers got their own forum la dude... not exactly ZTH based.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Vsixer

cannot is it vsixers some to zth forum...

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Kamikaze...are u goin to sepang tomorrow with the vsixers..??

kamikaze

Professional Car Tinting
Apr 19, 2005
Klang Valley
forum.lowyat.net
monster,

yeah, but my tturbo got some prob, most probably is the fuel pump...

anyone got rx7 fuel pump? PM me !

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
how fuel pump got problem..??anyway im a newbie in this vsixers club la..my first time out with the vsixers tomorrow...where u stayin at la..maybe we can go together and meet them up..??

kamikaze

Professional Car Tinting
Apr 19, 2005
Klang Valley
forum.lowyat.net
im stayin in taman desa

regarding my fuel pump, coz mine all standard halfcut, so according to all the sifu's, the ori fuel pump not strong enuff... :(

where u stayin

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
im staying at subang..i just change my fuel pump (FSE)...about rm800 plus everything...then to much fuel go in then i have to get a afc...then now is much more better...
drop by subang first la then go together..im new la....Shy Shy hehehehheh..

Hi sifus i need some opinion,

whenever im driving through a corner(not those tight corner, maybe like 120 degree bengkok abit d road) at 100kmh, my front wheels will straighten back on its own whist im trying to steer left, meaning my wheels will straighten whilst steering is senget to d left.

im kinda concerned coz its so darn dangerous especially driving on highway when normal speed is 100kmh+ and d road is not 180 degree straight...

**FYI, i just had my power steering rack...