daihatsu mira 5-doors j-turbo classic for sale

Cars for sale

daihatsu mira 5-doors j-turbo classic for sale

mirapower

Jan 9, 2008
daihatsu mira 5-doors j-turbo classic for sale(original mira turbo can refer to galant)
year 92(fully imported new from japan)
white paint(original)
660cc 3-cyclinders efi 12-valve turbo
5-speeds manual tranmission
l2s bonnet(painted to black colour)
l2s steering
l2s avanzato-r seats
ultra speed meter from japan
v-kool black tinted glass for all the glasses
2 inch piping and mufflers
14"hokuto racing japan sport rims(ultralight and hard only 1 set in malaysia)
4 new tyres
well maintain
fully service
100% accident free

this is an original daihatsu mira 5-doors j-turbo from japan only 1 is known to exist in malaysia here.the engine is in original condition except the block has been changed due to the oil licking of the original block last time.this car is the rarest of any japanese car in malaysia here.this car is in excellent condition like new even it has aready been 16 years old can be considered as classic car better than all the malaysian crap cars nowadays in term of quality,durability,reliability and performance,it has no rusty and water liking at all.it can be fully converted to l5 bodykits too without breaking the laws becouse this is daihatsu mira not perodua kancil,probably jpj wont catch you.anyway,you wont get this car at anywhere else in malaysia here.

NOTE:KANCIL CANNOT FULLY CONVERTED TO MIRA LIKE THIS NO MATTER WHAT,BECOUSE THE ORI MIRA BODY IS 3 TIMES THICKER AND HARDER THAN A NORMAL KANCIL TO PREVENT AND PROTECT YOU FROM HEAVILY DAMAGE WHEN AN ACCIDENT IS OCCUR.I WAS WONDERING WHAT IS MALAYSIAN ENGINEERS HAVE DONE TO OUR LOCAL CAR.THATSWHY JEREMY CLARKSON DESTROYED PERODUA KELISA BUT NOT THIS CAR.

RM-19000 for this rare item the one and only in malaysia,cash and carry.serious buyer only.location in puchong
email- [email protected]

THANK YOU
HAVE A NICE DAY

Fuse63

May 7, 2006
pm me ur price...location and hp number...
p/s: does it comes wif powersteering ?

mirapower

Jan 9, 2008
pm me ur price...location and hp number...
p/s: does it comes wif powersteering ?
no power steering bro but the steering is very light due to the rims are very light also japan quality ,totally difference from a kancil,u wont believe that also.please gimme your offer ,ill consider your price,if agree will sell it to you

Mar 14, 2006
all the malaysian crap cars

Wah.. "Good" la you

Still looks like a kancil anyway. And kancil is good too.

Good luck in yr sales.

mirapower

Jan 9, 2008
all the malaysian crap cars

Wah.. "Good" la you

Still looks like a kancil anyway. And kancil is good too.

Good luck in yr sales.

sorry ,mistake here,kancil looks like this LOL :P

Fuse63

May 7, 2006
how much ure expecting then?? this is getting hard because ur car is so rare and nobody knows the market price and ure asking ppl to guess a price...

mirapower

Jan 9, 2008
how much ure expecting then?? this is getting hard because ur car is so rare and nobody knows the market price and ure asking ppl to guess a price...
bro,even if 6k u cannot get a kancil turbo la dun say ori mira turbo.im expecting higher offer,please gimme a higher offer la,sorry if im wasting your time :rolleyes:

mirapower

Jan 9, 2008
I'm guessing you're expecting an offer for about RM 15,000 ?
bro,just want to let u know,even u have rm100k u cant get the same car right here in malaysia.of course im not expecting as much as that,if ur a serious buyer,plz gimme ur offer,thank you

Kimi Raikkonen got close to Heikki Kovalainen's new lap record set yesterday, but fell short by less than two-tenths of a second with a best lap of 1:11.189s in his Ferrari F2008. Kovalainen was right on the pace again today at the Valencia circuit, lapping just 0.017s slower than the defending world champion...