Cars for sale

[wts] NISSAN TEANA/CEFIRO (J31) 230JM

gsrturbo86

Nov 25, 2009
PRICE REVISED - FIXED 25K.
PLEASE DONT ASK FOR BEST PRICE, AND THIS CAR IS USED CAR FROM SG. IM CURRENTLY DRIVING IT SO DONT ASK ME IF IT CAN BE DRIVEN. PM ME ONLY IF YOU ARE SERIOUSLY INTERESTED.
AND ALSO, WHEN I SAY CASH DEAL, I MEAN IT. CASH ONLY. DONT PM ME ASK ME CAN GET LOAN OR NOT TQ

What i have for sale here is a VERY good condition Nissan Cefiro J31 aka Teana.
Smooth running engine, very nice body paint, UV Rejection glass tinted with security film, Plush Leather Seats (Electronic), Auto cruise control, ABS, EBD, BA ,SRS Airbags, Bi-Xenon HID headlamp, Automatic Rear sunshade, Electronic Climate Control, 10 CD changer, Mirror Lamp driver & passanger, Electronic Folding Side mirrors, etc... all Original/Stock

Car is manufactured in year 2005. I can say this is a very comfy car, with pretty decent handling. NVH is are very pleasant too.

Basic Specification

Nissan Cefiro/Teana J31
230JM - 2.3L V6 (VQ23DE Engine) with CVVT
4Speed Automatic
5 Star NCAP Rating
0-100 in 9.8seconds (personally tested)

Full details and specification, refer to link below;
2003 Nissan Teana 230JM technical specifications and data - 4 door 2.3 litre (2349 cc) V6 172.4 PS - Carfolio.com car specifications pages

PAULTAN : NISSAN TEANA

View attached pictures of actual car.

If interested, do PM me thx :)
Cash Term only (or you can go and take Personal Loan ^^)

PS: Pls note, its cash term only, meaning i only accept cash in full amount. Pls consider this and PM me only if u can really commit to the amount of $if all goes well. dun just ask fr fun k? thx

gsrturbo86

Nov 25, 2009
oh yeah. come check it out. cheapest lux barge!

---------- Post added at 06:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:18 PM ----------

Nissan_shift

laut

Aug 21, 2006
huh, only 35k ar
or that one deposit only
then continue loan

gsrturbo86

Nov 25, 2009
hi bro laut, this is not downpayment for sambung etc. Its the car price. Will be registered to you under singapore licence plate and can drive around legally

thx

SHChen

Oct 26, 2008
Hi. Bro .
I very interest on this car. Pls sent more info to me. Thank you

ap3xi

Apr 8, 2005
SG plates and drive around legally? yes but for how long?

:smile: ..i just change my stock turbin to AR60 twin blade type..but the prob is..its seems like my fuel pump cannot support enough fuel...so , anybody can help me what the cost of gtr fuel pump @ others suitable pump & the cost...pls assume me as a newbee in the turbo world, btw the machine is rb20det/manual...tolong ye abang 2X.. :dancing2: