sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
Full Air Cond Service & Replacing Cooling Coil @ Peugeot RCZ

Dismantle entire dashboard & taking out the Cooling Coil

Dismantle elements of the Cooling Coil Set

Clean up the Car Interior (Firewall & Dashboard)

Restore the Cooling Coil Set -- Clean Housing , Blower Motor Set & Replace New Cooling Coil , Expansion Valve

It's time to assemble back Cooling Coil Set & Dashboard components

Most beautiful car of the Year 2009 is back to serve her owner with cooler cabin

CONTACT / VISIT UShttp://www.sgwangacc.com.my/contacts-sgwang for servicing your Peugoet RCZ.

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
Replacing Air-cond Fan Motor @ Nissan Almera

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
Full Air Cond Service & Replacing Cooling Coil @ Peugeot 408 Turbo

Get started to dismantle entire dashboard & taking out the Cooling Coil

Dismantle elements of the Cooling Coil Set (Heater - Coil - Blower Motor)

Restore the Cooling Coil Set -- Clean Housing , Blower Motor Set, Heater & Replace New Cooling Coil , Expansion Valve

It's time to assemble back Cooling Coil Set & Dashboard components

Miss Peugeot 408 Turbo is back to serve its owner with cooler cabin!~

Footage: Peugeot 408 Turbo Compressor is changed as well

CONTACT / VISIT UShttp://www.sgwangacc.com.my/contacts-sgwang for servicing your Peugeot 408 Turbo.

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
Full Air Cond Service & Replacing Cooling Coil, Expansion Valve + Receiver Drier @ Proton Persona

Doing air-cond service on this Proton Persona

Old cooling coil is dismanlted out from its casing after taken out from the dashboard

This is the new cooling coil / evaporator coil for this Proton Persona

Installing the new cooling coil back to the Proton Persona

CONTACT / VISIT UShttp://www.sgwangacc.com.my/contacts-sgwang for servicing your Proton car air conditioning

Hi all,

Until today my brake system is still not that powderful. Few weeks ago, i brought my car to check my brakes .. so what they did is .. they change both front and rear brake pump, new brake fluid, clean the inside caliper and replace the tubes. I also change a new brake pad.

Then I found some weird noise when I stop the car .. I can hear this 'tik tik tik' sound. And, when I engage 1st gear got this weird noise too not 'tik tik tik' sound. :(

Any sifus can tell me what is wrong...