Proton Turbo Kit for sale!!

bubla

May 2, 2007
i have 1 set of complete bolt on turbo kit for sale.it is an exact fit for 4g15 and 4g13 (wira/iswara).i'm seliing off this kit because i have already changed my car and this kit doesn't fit my current car.
the kit contains:
-TD04 twin fin turbine (frm subaru impreza)
-custom made banana (for 4g13/15)
-fuel pump
-intercooler
-downpipe
-boost controller
-1 set pistons
-blow off valve
-custom made piping
price:SOLD

this price is dirt cheap and u can't find this price anywhere else.most of the bolt on kits for proton cost around rm4000-rm5000 these days.so grab it while its still here!!

http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj33/bublamania/turbo kit/Turbineextractor.jpg
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj33/bublamania/turbo kit/Turbineextractor2.jpg
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj33/bublamania/turbo kit/Turbokit.jpg
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj33/bublamania/turbo kit/Twinfin.jpg
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj33/bublamania/turbo kit/TD04twinfin.jpg
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj33/bublamania/turbo kit/Piping.jpg
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj33/bublamania/turbo kit/Intercooler.jpg
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj33/bublamania/turbo kit/Fuelpump.jpg
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj33/bublamania/turbo kit/Downpipe.jpg
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj33/bublamania/turbo kit/Boostcontrolerpistons.jpg
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj33/bublamania/turbo kit/Blowoff.jpg

bubla

May 2, 2007
bro,this kit comes complete wit everything..try looking for this package for RM1500..

bubla

May 2, 2007
bro,i hope you do your research before commenting..

krayzee_wu82

Feb 25, 2006
ye la...
nih comlpete set with piston...
biasa yg RM1500 tuh mesti bagi turbine,custom banana dgn intercooler jer...

krayzee_wu82

Feb 25, 2006
OOoooo...lupa...fuel pump...
owner lama kete aku wat gak bolt on turbo,tapi boost dia set tinggi sgt...
meletup la enjin...
fuel pump dia pakai mercedez punyer...

bubla

May 2, 2007
installation is around 200-300 usually cause there's no wiring necessary..yea,i think its the same set..my fuel pump is also frm merc..boost 0.7 pun dah cun..r.p.m naik selamba.. :)

bubla

May 2, 2007
yea,can be done..but minor mods must be done to the banana..

bubla

May 2, 2007
any ecu also can,its just a bolt on..but i hope ur not using siemens..hehe..

bubla

May 2, 2007
i'm sorry bro..i'm selling the whole kit..

i have a one speed all the way wiper problem.

I've even bought and swapped out the whole wiper/signal control. problem still persists.

I read up more and it says could be a relay problem, could someone point out to me with a pic of the relay location?

i PM'ed a seller at shopee, mentioned that normally it is at linkage, I don't think so from my googling. So i went to look at the wiper motor side but couldn't find it.

I looked at the fuse box and i am confused.

So where exactly...