All you need performance part

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
bro...have u received the maybank receipt i mail to you?what about the money?have you received it..??
ya item will be send on tomorow morning

Sep 6, 2009
Hi Kent (bro remember me black Gen2 ;p) Hello guys, I'm driving Gen2 1.6 (A) Just wanna let u all know that Kent is the best master/sifu for car performance ;p

I did install complete exhaust system 4-2-1 extractor, twisted bullet and s-flow muffler + redline lighten crank pulley and redline drop in air filter... I'm really 101% satisfied with it...

now I can reach 200km/h with RPM still below 5000 superb! Kent you are the man/sifu! thanx bro ;p

3 more things from me Kent is very friendly, reliable and honest guy, 101% I recommend Kent to all of you and my friends ;p

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks bro XD

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
please Directly Call me on 012-2023765,i will try my Best to meet your need

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry guy im just came back from vocation
anything please call 012-2023765 thanks

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry saga blm are not sugguested to use lighten pulley

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
anything please call 012-2023765 thank

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
hi guy sorry for seldom login
if any question please do sms or call 012-2023765 (kent)

guys,

i sprayed my car not long ago and now there are some particels of what seem
to be something like .. you know when you spray then some of the spray flies
to the air ? well, my windscreen and my windows has some of it.
And its really annoying. Is there any product i can use to remove it ?

Thanks in adv.