~cefiro A31 owners forum~

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hi guys... :D

This is the new version of ZTH.. ;) To all A31 owners and lovers...here's the place where u have fun, and we welcome ur post here.... :D

Thanks....and have fun......

cheers'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hey guys...

do hope u like it by me creating this forum....well i'm a new a31 owner actually, and looking for other owners and friends as well....

do hope u all like it..... :D

cheers'

devious17

Kay Ell
:lol: not forum laaa.....topic! :P Lets post our A31 rides pix here so we can vandalise it the next time we see it on the road :lol:

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hi...hi...hi.... :D

sorry guys...silap man.....i mean topic.....1000 apologies...

devious - thanks for helping me bro....well what do u think..?evrything and anything about A31 under the sun we can share it here..... :lol:

have fun all..

cheers'

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
Speaking on A31s..
i saw a RED hot a31 with bloody fierce bumper and a DRFT stiker at the front wind screen.. he was opposite me while at the traffic light... bloody clean too.

i was looking at him.. while he looked back.. hahah weird feeling.. lol.

devious17

Kay Ell
Weird feeling or :wub: :wub: :wub:

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
not la love love shits la.. lol.. weird feeling as in.. he look at me one kind with his face showing :

"i'm gona drift 4th gear 170km/h side ways, much faster then ur pathetic stock 180sx can do look" :lol: :lol:

saw it in setapak.. damn red.. and clean lo the car..

WAKO'S

Jun 18, 2004
ahah...saw a Cefiro wit S14 front body part...shark faces...
headding down to klang I think, from Kesas...
very nice looking car...drak blue i think..
anyone know this guy..?
guess is the first A31 wit s14 body part on...

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by WAKO'S@Jul 22 2004, 03:48 PM
ahah...saw a Cefiro wit S14 front body part...shark faces...
headding down to klang I think, from Kesas...
very nice looking car...drak blue i think..
anyone know this guy..?
guess is the first A31 wit s14 body part on...
nice aaa.....??

s14 shark very garang ooo.....

isk... who setapak area aaa?
me setapak area ......

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hi..hi..hi... :D

''wah lan yea''.....these a31 really killers arr.....mcm2 also got....

my cousin back in ipoh, a31 with S13 front....the car whole black, damm 'kaw' garang....terkejut when the car come out of paint shop....

guys, who's staying around subang area arr..? maybe can go lepak2 yam charr...

cheers'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hi...hi...hi... :D

good morning evryone...how's all dorift kaki...this moning a wet day aei...so, anyone try any skill around or not....?

he...he...he...have a nice day all....

cheers'

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
fark man my car misfire lah..
morning anyway// if okie i'll drift lioa leh...
didn't drove the car out anyway.. drive my lovely juara... hehe

Dear Owner,

Would appreciate if you could share you precious oldskool, vintage, classic car picture here..

Please keep it clean and comments and etc are not welcome.. this is strickly for pictures only.

Thank your for your co-operation.:adore:

---------- Post added at 07:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:22 PM ----------

Copy past from Mr. 1972Mini1000Auto thread, Gorgeous

'66 Dodge Dart 270...