Idiot Drivers

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
Hows about have a topic where you can post pics of inconsiderate drivers
indiscriminately parking there cars, obstruction to traffic, parking at Disabled parking lot and others, as long as it pisses you off
I'll start off first, cos i face this 2 days a week, right outside my house.

Last edited by a moderator:

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
hey,
i've seen this car b4 in usj2..parking at the roadside...
was "amazed" by the amount of stickers it has..
and not hks, trd ones.. it's those "violence against women" and etc...
hahahaa..

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
thn kancil seems to have alot campaign goin on......future politicians i guess...or future member of parlimen for woman right and ISA

lan1800

Jan 18, 2006
may be this is one of his/her campaign car....:_:

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
1 sticker = 1hp....mmm.....i wonder how many horsey inside....

318i

Dec 17, 2005
u-turn from the left lane....

can park also want to double park....

jam laaaa... come lets squeeze la.

no parking! why not just park here.

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
first 1 is idiot neightbour just straight away cucuk parking..and left her farking waja butt blocking my way ...make me squeeze my freaking car go in my car porch....

second 1 is cut-q at the entrance of sunway pyramid..