Reliable Workshop for Mitsu Evo

ifanonline

Apr 1, 2009
Hello Evo Owners,

Would like to ask Evo owners around KL/PJ/Puchong area, where do u guys service your Evos? Any reliable workshop that have expertise in servicing Evo?

edison_loy

Feb 10, 2008
Hi, I from Seremban is wanted to know where is the reliable nearby this area!! Just thinking to have more option!!

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
jc sunway also good for evo.

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
this is all personal opinion....you have to test , feel and compare yourself....my 2 cents

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
sometimes the workshop just name but the kuli didnot no any thing...
its happend to me just minir things also canot do... that only i dont have the tools...

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
Bukit Kemuning also very nice my foremen a.k.a my friends. find ronny advance autoworks

hello there car sifu.

please help me on deciding which one is better.

lightened Crank pulley:

Zerone vs Works vs Jasma vs aerospeed vs mythelogy

exhaust system:

i was thinking to install Dsport full exhaust system but i was just wondering,is there any other brand which is good for performance but > (low noise):biggrin:.

spark plug:
BRISK A-Line Yttrium vs Brisk Silver Racing vs Denso Iridium.

best coolant for myvi 1.3(traffic jam+aircond 24/7)

best lubrication for 5000km fast...