very nice woh~~

ken yeang

thnks for sharing, but the pix were too cute...can't see the cars clearly.

kazami32

Apr 5, 2007
wow...nice collection...

Wow...very nice bro. Is really my wish to get a glass case for my car models..

Though I do not have as much models as you. Envy envy...will share mine later on. :smile:

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
Wow...very nice bro. Is really my wish to get a glass case for my car models..

Though I do not have as much models as you. Envy envy...will share mine later on. :smile:
Infact, i am makan in this field
See my personal collection

---------- Post added at 04:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:22 PM ----------

one more...

rubbishking01:

Damn...Real nice bro! :adore: :adore:
Fixing those cars, do u need to buy any additional stuffs? I think we need to spray it on our own right bro?

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
rubbishking01:

Damn...Real nice bro! :adore: :adore:
Fixing those cars, do u need to buy any additional stuffs? I think we need to spray it on our own right bro?
yes, glue, masking type, some small drill, spray...etc
now i more mod on 1/43 diecast

here is my FIESTA S2000 rally with ADVAN wheel in silver and fluro yellow

---------- Post added at 06:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:06 PM ----------

and here is.....

my CR-Z with 18inch OZ

---------- Post added at 06:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:08 PM ----------

one more LEXUS LS-F

---------- Post added at 06:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:08 PM ----------

this 1/64 Spoon S2000 signed by ICHIMURA-san

---------- Post added at 06:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:09 PM ----------

and, WTCC champion, Y.Muller with his signature on my SEAT WTCC

hi guys...

does anyone here recommend TRD Suspension Kit...this would be for a MyVi...the kit is being retailed for RM2500...was considering between this, Titan (RM2000) and GAB...please advise and give your personal reviews...

i have used Titan before on my kelisa and loved them...but it was rather hard...sacrificing comfort quite a bit...the goal im hoping to get is to have improved handling with reasonable comfort since the MyVi is not really meant for cornering...just want to improve...