ZTH MINI Club!

S

skyline86

Malaysian Mini Enthusiats Club!

Hallo guys, recently a lot of mini forum have been createed here, so i hope to join them all together here as a main forum for mini. i want to create a member team here as well, lets talk about speed mini here.....

this are the list i collected, interest can join us...

Classic MINI
1:andytws (clubman 1978)
2: skyline86-BAF1594, PS7102-subang-0124932832
2: khoyos-WB927-shah alam-0123200673
3: iwan_mini - BAK8216 (under construction) - Ulu Kelang - 0126985007:
4:
5:

New MINI
1: Darkchild (R53 MCS)
2: ViperLeed (R53 MCS)
3: Tom (R53 MCS)
4:
5:

probaly we ll have a meeting on this saturday...

Last edited by a moderator:

subsonique

Flashpoint
come on guys, give some support to our friend here. if i owned a mini, you can truly consider me in babe. but i do not...sorry

S

skyline86

sub,
nevermind, u may own one in the future...

subsonique

Flashpoint
hey thanks babe, and where's everyone? no support for this good cause? haiyaaa.

S

skyline86

slowly, then ll have people join here coz it is FREE!! haha

ReNo

Kay Ell, Malays
r3nno.cjb.net
heheheh... i just bought 1 mini.... hehehe... 1000CC but right now in my bengkel for welding and such... waaa ... i did'nt know there's so much work, time, and effort to restore onli the body part... give me another 1 year then i join u guys for TT k... wish me luck beb with my restoration! anybody has mini parts (anything) kindly share with me or sell it to me (cheap price ok!... hehehe... no money la!)

PooH

Jan 13, 2004
Hey...
I'm might be interested to get myself a cute lil mini...The older 1 of coz...
Since you guyz are the pros on minis...Care tell me more...
What to look for...Whats the price range...Issit costly to rebuild the chasis since its so old and rusty...Is parts easy to find...

p/s:Just want a lil car to do some travelling...When I'm back home on holidays during semester breaks...Mini seems a good deal...Just need a lil cute car...So better be good on the wallet =P

Oh yah...Is there any mini in Malaysia running 13B...Issit possible?

S

skyline86

:blink: :o :D
mini price is around RM 500 to RM 50,000.... depends on condition...

RM 500 i used to buy one, it just like flinstone car...hahaha!!

subsonique

Flashpoint
hmmm, quite interesting though. recon the mini into being a little pocket rocket, with all throttle in the bottle (NOS)

S

skyline86

but if kancil put mira turbo pick up abit hard to fight with them, just can play curve n corner with them...but top speed, haha.... they can't see my back signal lights at all... 190km/h... if traffic jam at federal highway, use motor lane, sure win!

GSRTurbo

Dec 1, 2003
Is the car reliable for everyday use... any idea on the parts availibility and izzit xpensive to maintain a mini... Any good second hand mini for sale in the region of few thou which is also reliable to use as every day car... or do we need to restore it and spend a fortune on it...
Interested in this cute looking classics... :D

turbokidz

Feb 11, 2004
helo, i am new to here...

1. skyline86-BAF1594, PS7102-subang-0124932832
2. khoyos-WB927-shah alam-0123200673
3. iwan_mini - BAK8216 (under construction) - Ulu Kelang - 0126985007
4. turbokidz - thinking to buy one - Sunway - 012 6333 733

hi peeps, im new here =D, i wanna ask how much would it cost if i change the trans from auto to manual as said in the title? and is there any side effects? thanks!