1) 17" Vossen CV5 with RE003
2) ECU Reflash by GT Auto
3) Front Strut Bar + 23mm ARB
4) Mythelogy lighten crank pulley
5) Tein SS Adjustable
6) VTTR 6 Big Pot with pink pad
7) Ducktail Spoiler
8) Chapalang exhaust, extractor 4-2-1 by JianHang
ehh i ingat he sumbat dalam a e10 engine haha!! 3k damned cheap....

i ask about converting my car to an e5 also quoted around 15k dah
He did write convert 4B11 over there. I mean if he is using Inspira 2.0, that is already using 4B11 in the first place. Only Inspira 1.8 uses 4B10, then you can convert it to 4B11.

Evo 10 engine is 4B11T not 4B11. :biggrin:

He did write convert 4B11 over there. I mean if he is using Inspira 2.0, that is already using 4B11 in the first place. Only Inspira 1.8 uses 4B10, then you can convert it to 4B11.

Evo 10 engine is 4B11T not 4B11. :biggrin:
But still cannot get a 4B11 for 3k right?.....lol

but i heard someone forget which forum mentions 4b11 also a few K only
4b11T then different story
If just change engine only, workmanship also not that expensive but if transplant with wiring harness that alone will cost more than RM1k.....:hmmmm:

eik.... much cheaper than i expected..... hmm... must go ask other kedais then.... why am i quoted 15k =="
15k all in? You have to itemized the cost. Probably E5 engine expensive.
Mine even though 3.5k, another 1.5k for installation, suspension, exhaust and so on in the end also 8 to 9k spent

Aug 25, 2010
Johor
Dear All,

Any sifu know whether the Vbelt required to be changed at 100,000km ? the one pull our alternator, water pump, power sterring,etc.
Also, along with the tensioner pully? is it necessary? thanks.

Aug 25, 2010
Johor
Dear mentor,
Also, the part number is it correct ?
V-belt - 4451A114
Idler pully -1341A005
Tensioner pully- 1345A060

Proton services has no idea the belt to be changed, said unless crack & putus...if putus, then car can't move leao......

Hi guys. I dunno where to post, so i just put this on inspira section. may i know the meaning of this sign on inspira? thanks in advance..
The spanner sign? Reminder to service your engine/change engine oil....:smokin:
To remove the sign (Not sure whether yours the same but most are), press on the trip meter then only turn the key to on position...:driver:

MALAYSIAN SUPER SERIES 2006 - ROUND 1 | Sepang Circuit
Report: Sepang International Circuit

Top Malaysian driver K.Perajun swept aside his rivals in the inaugural battle of the supercompact sub-1000cc machines at the opening round of the Malaysian...