Wtf: 4a-ge 20v Repair Manual

edgeo

Jul 4, 2005
Dear Sifus,

Anybody who hv this manual.....appreciate if u could lend it to me for a while for me to make a copy. Or maybe someone wanna sell it to me also very much welcome

Tq in advance

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
me too looking for 4AGE repair manual..
if can better still the 4AGE for AE111 Blacktop 20valve one

edgeo

Jul 4, 2005
wfhan,

Since we r looking 4 the same item, then should inform if one of us manage to find it

Thq

ahchi

Sep 5, 2005
SA
You can find the 20V blacktop in the 4AGE.net webside. I've downloaded it before, not so complete, but it cover most of the basic maintainance guide. I try to can upload it later if possible.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
yo Edgeo, after actively searching on the internet
i found this link
http://www.onthenet.com.au/~paulp/Blacktop/
not sure if it contains full repair manual pages or not. Try to have a look.

4afe haynes repair manual i got la..bought it last time at Kinokuniya..
but not 4age.

anyone knows about which publisher got publish 4age repair manual (for 4age from ae111)... pls let me know, maybe i can order from kinokuniya.

ahchi

Sep 5, 2005
SA
Yes, this is exactly the same manual that I mentioned previous. It cover most of the basic maintenace of 20V blacktop.

edgeo

Jul 4, 2005
wfhan,

Finally I managed to get one 4AGE repair manual, found that in lelong.com.my, the seller is from setiawan. Only next week I will receive the manual coz I'll be outstation untill weekend. If u want to make a copy, feel free to contact me at 019-286 5497

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
edgeo said:
wfhan,

Finally I managed to get one 4AGE repair manual, found that in lelong.com.my, the seller is from setiawan. Only next week I will receive the manual coz I'll be outstation untill weekend. If u want to make a copy, feel free to contact me at 019-286 5497
Bro, i suggest u scan it and upload the content to this tread, so more ppl can benefit from it instead of photo copy.

edgeo

Jul 4, 2005
tctho said:
Bro, i suggest u scan it and upload the content to this tread, so more ppl can benefit from it instead of photo copy.

The manual is around 450 pages, its not 'physically- friendly' if u want me to scan, best is to make photostate copy. I'm expecting the manual by today....will update once I received the manual

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
bro.. ur BT is manual or auto?

anyway, regarding repair manual. i do have a Haynes Repair Manual for Toyota Corolla SEG 1992-1995 4AFE engine one.. but since now i no longer using 4AFE,
want to find 4AGE one.

edgeo

Jul 4, 2005
wfhan said:
bro.. ur BT is manual or auto?

anyway, regarding repair manual. i do have a Haynes Repair Manual for Toyota Corolla SEG 1992-1995 4AFE engine one.. but since now i no longer using 4AFE,
want to find 4AGE one.
Mine is auto...same like u, when u collect ur manual copy we can chit chat while yum cha

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
Ur manual table of content is it the same as the file i uploaded?

anyone come accross this carb in malaysia?

maybe me will be the 1st using it.... :rolleyes: