Accidentally filled diesel into petrol engine

But seems like modern diesel vehicles are much cleaner. Even those affected by Volkswagen dieselgate scandal din't emit black smoke until as bad as those old diesel cars in Malaysia.
Modern diesel now Euro 5 already mah!.....:driver:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
BHP and Shell advertisement gone to waste, since bro. RENESIS did not see them.........hhahhahahhaha
He dont use "yau see" ma.. he eat yau cha kueh only...:nurse::biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
aiyooo...have dy. 10-20 cent expensive than normal diesel.
But power bit lah, and clean.
You tried before?

BHP and Shell advertisement gone to waste, since bro. RENESIS did not see them.........hhahhahahhaha
Now that you mentioned it, I think I only noticed BHP but not Shell. Really gone to waste. :rofl:

He dont use "yau see" ma.. he eat yau cha kueh only...:nurse::biggrin:
Hahahahaha. I use "hak yau" only.

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
my brother drive ford ranger mahh...he try euro5 diesel at shell. Thats how i know.
Not every station have this special petrol/diesel , euro5, ron100...
my wira, ron95 only.
Still miss the blue color V-power. :biggrin:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Hahahahaha. I use "hak yau" only.
mentioning about this (sorry out of topic a bit) still remember that 1st time own a car and send to service, curious to know how to change engine oil and they told me the "hak yau" and stupidly though it is black color where complaint to the owner why gave me this kindly of lubricant? the boss laugh at me and explain to me...:biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
my brother drive ford ranger mahh...he try euro5 diesel at shell. Thats how i know.
my wira, ron95 only.
So, Euro5 is like the RON97 for diesel. :biggrin:

mentioning about this (sorry out of topic a bit) still remember that 1st time own a car and send to service, curious to know how to change engine oil and they told me the "hak yau" and stupidly though it is black color where complaint to the owner why gave me this kindly of lubricant? the boss laugh at me and explain to me...:biggrin:
Because the engine oil doesn't look black, so you complained?

my wira, ron95 only.
V Power racing still have but selected stations only.....:driver:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Ehh... I thought blue vpower started first. Then current is red.
Duno how power is the red one. ...hehehe

marsha1l_v6

Aug 1, 2013
Ehh... I thought blue vpower started first. Then current is red.
Duno how power is the red one. ...hehehe
red is powderful..:rofl: anything red at your car add 5hp or more :nurse:

Anyway, is there any possibilities ethanol coming in malaysia market.?

Hey guy! im still new in Motorsport.

i have own a free throttle body s90 (62mm) for 4g13 i have a several question :-

1) what the benefits of using this TB?

2) can i use this TB with original OEM intake? how?

3) Any setting i need to do ? what?

help me with your experiences please! thank you.