Posting delay

Do you all get a posting delay in ZTH forum, meaning when click post, it takes some time before the posting goes in, however if I open a new tab to ZTH, I can see the posting is already in. I thought my internet line problem but to other website I am not having this problem.

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
I face this too. Thread also take time to load.
Thought i alone....hehehe

i just reply and close the tab. or else kena double posting...
upgrading, sure got here n there not right. Need feedback.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
It's ok, Facebook also lag these days

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Same with me. The loading takes longer after I click post. Internet connection was good for other sites and even for clicking other things in ZTH. Just this posting thing got issue.

Edit. Even when I posted this, the delay is still there.

I face this too. Thread also take time to load.
Thought i alone....hehehe

i just reply and close the tab. or else kena double posting...
upgrading, sure got here n there not right. Need feedback.
No wonder I see some double postings......lol:rofl:

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
No wonder I see some double postings......lol:rofl:
i try to find dazeterna to pm him asking perdana question,but pm through mobile cant send,and now it said administrator disable member search:hmmmm:

Yup, member search cannot dy.....

I tried to search some older forum thread does not seems to work....:confused:

Tried, some work, some don't. Search wording must be precise to get to that page....

Hi folks,
I have an old HU and want to use it in my car. Can anyone guide me how to connect the cables together? :burnout:

Cables from car (DSC00093)
Front panel of HU (DSC00094)
Cables from HU (DSC00095)